Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Watermelon Juice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Watermelon Juice

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 02, 2002

      I eat water melon with black pepper (old family tradition) couldn't help but try this, it's wonderful. Sure wish the season wasn't almost over. Have been freezing as much as I can for future beverages etc. I posted a water melon smoothy recipe that you might enjoy if you're a water melon freak like me There are some good alternate ideas in the reviews too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2002

      I havn't tried this yet, (mainly because I don't have any watermelon.) but I've always put salt on watermelon. I'm going to have to try pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2002

    • on July 17, 2003

      This was really delicious! I don't know what the pepper does- but the combo was fabulous. Very refreshing. Thanks Dancer.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      Interesting and pretty good. I added a little salt after tasting it. My guests said to use less pepper and more salt. DS really liked it though. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2007

      Simply Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      This was excellent. I added sugar instead of honey - this worked out well too..The pepper gives a spicy tinge. It was very delicious. Thanks, Ninja

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2004

      Summer in a glass! I really enjoyed this though I had a bit of a time getting it to blend in the blender...My honey didnt really combine with the rest of the ingredients. Other than that, the pepper really adds to the drink and its quite yummy AND healthy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Watermelon Juice

    Serving Size: 1 (556 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 134.6
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    14%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.7 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 30.2 g
    120%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites