11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I Love this recipe! It's so yummy. didn't change a thing. Thx for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Pollo August 10, 2013

This is very impressive - a nice salad course salad. Delicious, too. I bought fancy whole grain mustard just for this salad and it was totally worth it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ameliahead October 31, 2009

Exactly like the one I had at a 5 star restauant!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KRISTIE G. May 16, 2008

Dinner for 8 and everyone raved! Since there is no spinach on the shelves, I substituted half baby arugula and half spring mix, and it worked well. Also added a few orange Craisins. Delicious, thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Robynz Mom October 29, 2006

I loved the grainy mustard in the dressing. Used some garlic mustard and it was wonderful with the spinach, red onion, and the oranges. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ramoniac June 29, 2006

I forgot to rate my review, definitly 5 stars!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RECIPE ADDICT January 31, 2006

Yum! This is definitely a keeper. I omitted the oranges and added goat cheese - my family LOVED it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sunnysbmom December 01, 2005

Very nice. This is one of the best spinach salads I have ever had. I have passed it on to several people who also enjoyed it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rowe February 29, 2004

This was fine! Two other people have made it since I served it to them. I'd use that dressing on lots of salad. The grainy mustard makes it special. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lilu December 08, 2003

We made this for a party of 13 and everyone raved about it. Definitely a keeper.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seattle girl December 03, 2003
Warm Spinach Salad