Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Warm Spinach Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Warm Spinach Salad

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on August 10, 2013

      I Love this recipe! It's so yummy. didn't change a thing. Thx for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      This is very impressive - a nice salad course salad. Delicious, too. I bought fancy whole grain mustard just for this salad and it was totally worth it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      Exactly like the one I had at a 5 star restauant!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      Dinner for 8 and everyone raved! Since there is no spinach on the shelves, I substituted half baby arugula and half spring mix, and it worked well. Also added a few orange Craisins. Delicious, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2006

      I loved the grainy mustard in the dressing. Used some garlic mustard and it was wonderful with the spinach, red onion, and the oranges. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2006

      I forgot to rate my review, definitly 5 stars!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      Yum! This is definitely a keeper. I omitted the oranges and added goat cheese - my family LOVED it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2004

      Very nice. This is one of the best spinach salads I have ever had. I have passed it on to several people who also enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2003

      This was fine! Two other people have made it since I served it to them. I'd use that dressing on lots of salad. The grainy mustard makes it special. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2003

      We made this for a party of 13 and everyone raved about it. Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2003

      Loved it!!! I followed the recipe exactly EXCEPT I used fresh strawberries from the garden instead of the mandarin orange slices. Dh loved it so much I had to make him another salad (dressing separate so he could heat it in the microwave) to take to work last night. I will be making this often!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Warm Spinach Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (150 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 187.9
     
    Calories from Fat 144
    76%
    Total Fat 16.0 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 247.6 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 4.8 g
    19%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes