Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Warm Christmas Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Warm Christmas Punch

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 16, 2010

      I absolutely love this punch. I made the recipe exactly as stated. I served it during a New Year's party and it was a hit. I even had to hand out the recipe to a few of my guests. The red hots give it just the right amount of spice -- perfect to warm up a cold winter night or to fancy up a holiday get-together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      I always like trying out recipes before making them again for a particular holiday or event ~ That way, most of the time anyway, I get the benefit of a pleasurable double whammy!!! Although I'm not usually one to do red-hots, this punch is definitely OUTSTANDING, & I'll be making it again within the week when we have one of our last winter holiday celebrations! Very simple; very tasty! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      Made on Christmas day exactly as directed. My mom, sister, 6 yr old niece and my bf and I all enjoyed this punch very much. My mom and sis had at least 2nds! Super easy, love the combo of tang, sweet, hot and cinnamon flavors. My mom at first couldn't imagine these flavors together when I suggested making the punch for our Christmas dinner, but she said she was pleasantly surprised by the outcome. I'll be making this again for sure. Thanks for sharing! :) Made for Please Review My Recipe Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      This is delicious. I made this for a holiday office party and everyone just loved it. I will be making this one again for Christmas. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      This is delicious. I would definitely make this for a Christmas party. I followed recipe ingredients. Made for BT 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      This was very tasty and perfect to have around on Christmas day. I used light cranberry juice and don't think it altered the taste. This will be a new tradition at our house. Thanks bmcnichol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Altho I orig planned to make this tasty punch X-Mas Eve, I did not manage it till X-Mas Day & that turned out well for me because X-Mas Day was my L&L day (leftovers & lazy). It also snowed all day on X-Mas Day, but I was happy w/a mug of this in hand. Easy to fix, love all ingredients in it & our condo smelled divine. Thx for posting this recipe for me. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2007

      Made this for a holiday party over the weekend. It was a big hit with adults and kids alike (the adults added some vodka though). I think I will make it again on NYE. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Warm Christmas Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (234 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.4
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    86%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 25.6 g
    102%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    red-hot candies

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites