Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / V's Favorite Cheesecake Bar Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    V's Favorite Cheesecake Bar

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2010

      I used this recipe to make a copy cat of the Cheesecake Factory's White chocolate raspberry cheesecake... Instead of graham crackers I used 20 oreos (filling removed) the first time. This time around I wanted to try a thicker crust so I crushed 30. White chocolate chips on top of the crust then layered thinned, seedless rasp. preserves with this wonderful batter!! This is definitely my go to cheesecake recipe!! Just right!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2010

      I made these for my mom for Mother's Day & we LOVED them! The other reviews were right, they aren't overly sweet. They're just right. It comes out rich & creamy, super easy to make! The recipe makes a really thin crust in a 13x9 so doubling the crust wouldn't hurt. We didn't use any toppings, it's perfect alone. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2012

    • on December 07, 2007

      Thanks, V, for an excellent and easy recipe. I made this for a "finger food" party, and it went over very well. I cut it in about 1 1/2" squares. The teenagers in the bunch wanted the leftovers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      I had a big tub of cream cheese I had to use up so I made these ... but I halved the recipe because I didn't know how quickly they'd be eaten ... should've made the whole recipe!!!!! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      YUM! this is a outstanding recipe! I made this for my step son for Thanksgiving and he loved it as did everyone else. I used Blueberry Sauce for a topping. I will be keeping this recipe for future making :) Thanks for sharing the recipe Chef~V !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      V, these cheesecake bars are really terrific! I'm afraid I couldn't wait to serve when chilled, so I served when still room temperature with some fresh blueberries! Still dynamite!! Will definitely remember this one! Thanks, ever so, V!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      awesome cheesecake bars!! i made three pans of these for a dinner at church and they turned out beautifully. the only thing i changed was to double the crust part for each cheesecake. once i had the crust in the pan, it just didn't look like enough. this cheesecake is very rich and "cheesecake-like"....the cheesecake itself isn't overly sweet, which i really enjoyed. great recipe, i will be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2007

      Nice & easy to make, & these bars are great tasting! I even served took your suggestion & had my guests top their own ~ I'd set out a variets of toppings, & some had great fun REALLY BUILDING their own! Thanks much for the suggestion & the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      WOW! delicious and so easy!!! my whole family raved about these. I followed the recipe exactly and then sliced some fresh strawberries, mixed with some sugar and let them sit overnight in the refridgerator... then topped the bars with it. MMMM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      This was so easy and very delicious! I put cherry sauce over it ,the family really liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for V's Favorite Cheesecake Bar

    Serving Size: 1 (112 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 348.2
     
    Calories from Fat 245
    70%
    Total Fat 27.2 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 14.4 g
    72%
    Cholesterol 128.0 mg
    42%
    Sodium 270.2 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.6 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 17.9 g
    71%
    Protein 6.1 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes