Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vodka Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vodka Punch

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2008

      Just delicious! We added orange slices to give some color. We nearly went through two batches for 7 people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      I have to rate this for both my husband and I. We made this for our 1st annual Christmas Eve "adult time". We used limeade and were fairly puckered, until we realized that we forgot the 7Up! After adding it, I thought it was a nice, tart Cosmo-like drink. It was a little sweet/tart for my husband, but we'd make this again. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2013

      Best vodka punch recipe I have ever made... huge hit at my party this past weekend... we ran out!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2013

      Doubled this and there still wasn't enough! Used marshmallow vodka some Malibu rum... Basically whatever alcohol we could throw in, we did.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2011

      FREAKING DELICIOUS! i used Northland's Raspberry Pomegranate Goji juice, a can of frozen lemonade, whole 2 liter of 7up, and an entire 750 mL of Medea vodka -- froze an orange and 1/2 grapefruit sliced up in a water/cranberry/orange juice mixture as "ice cubes" -- and threw in some glowsticks and dry ice for a Halloween party. was a HUGE hit - everyone said it tasted like a Jolly Rancher

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2010

      Super Easy to make! And it always a hit! sometimes its too sweet but we just add more 7up to it! And it doesn't cost a lot if you choose cheap vodka, and no one can really tell by the time you put all the other stuff in it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2007

      Made this for Superbowl Party- used citrus vodka and simply lemonade- tasted great !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2005

      Quadrupled this recipe for our Halloween party last night. Everyone LOVED it. I had it in a cauldron surrounded by dry ice, after a couple of hours the punch got nice and slushy. I think next time I make this (which will be soon), I'll do before hand a freeze. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2005

      Had to print out 4 copies of this before my house warming party was over! Thanks for a great, not too sweet punch. We will make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

    • on May 18, 2004

      Made this for a barbeque along with Sangria and another punch. This one was gone in about a half hour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vodka Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (96 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 28

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 84.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    63%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.5 g
    42%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes