Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vodka-Lemon Slush Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vodka-Lemon Slush

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2010

      This a great, simple-to-prepare hot-weather treat. I was out of vodka so used white rum instead and it was a hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2009

      This slush is WONDERFUL and has been a main stay at my christmas part for years now! Thank you so much!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      Awesome!!! I made this a few years ago, but never posted a review! This is a favorite amongst my friends. When they come over they expect that I will have a batch in the freezer. It's an easy, refreshing drink! Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2008

      This recipe is a real winner. You can mix it up ahead of time and put it in the freezer...how convenient is that? Besides that, it takes excellent and is so refreshing in the hot weather. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Everyone liked this! I did add an extra cup of vodka.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2005

      I used squash (concentrated fruit juice drink) instead of the frozen canned stuff(unavailable here) and Rose's lime cordial and it came out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2004

      Excellent! I found if you use a little more vidka you get drink faster.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2003

      This is wonderful! We always added 1 cup of strong tea to the mix before we froze it, but this it just as tasty :-) Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2002

      Kelly... very tasty. Tried it out last night with DD and friends, everybody loved it. For the next batch, I'll try it without the added sugar, and maybe add a little more vodka. This will become a staple in our freezer. Wonderful! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2002

      Oh so good - cool refreshing and not too sweet. We used diet sprite as the mixer. An awesome summer drink and really convenient to make ahead when guests are coming.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2002

      hey kelly! you have a winner here! i was planning on using this recipe next month at a party i am giving. so...me and a couple of girlfriends decided to "try this out" beforehand...so, it didn't flop at the party. it was easy to prepare, tasted great...and was convienant for storing..i will make in advance when the party rolls around. way to go!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vodka-Lemon Slush

    Serving Size: 1 (124 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 190.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    30%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.5 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 34.5 g
    138%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites