Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Virgin Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Virgin Strawberry Daiquiri

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 16, 2010

      Sooo good!!! I made this as a mid morning snack. I used fresh strawberries that for some reason were partially frozen in my fruit drawer. I squeezed 1/2 of a lime, which gave me about 1/2 ounce and I then added 3 1/2 ounces strawberries. Since mine weren't in a syrup, I added 3 tsps powdered sugar and some crushed ice and it was perfect. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for Sharon's cook-a-thon in memory of DH.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2010

      Made this for my son with fresh organic strawberries which I froze. Since the strawberries weren't in syrup, had to add lots more sugar. Fresh lime juice is delicious with the strawberries. Didn't fill the blender with ice, that would have watered it down too much. Still, a nice base for a virgin daiquiri. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      These were perfect for the teenagers for our Canada Day Celebration on July 1st they loved it! Made for Comfort Cafe 09 Event.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      This is delicious. I loved it. I followed the ingredients in recipe. The strawberries didn't have any syrup on them so I added approx 3 T superfine sugar. Made for Market Tag 2007.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      a little more sugar, a little less lime juice. yummm!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2007

      Yum! I love the real strawberry daiguiri's and I knew I would love this one as well. I didnt have strawberries in syrup but I did use frozen strawberries. Thanks Sharon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2006

      mmmmmmm this tastes awesome

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      This was yuuuummy! I had to add a little water, just a little to thick for my blender. Who needs the store bought when you have this?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      This refreshing drink was thoroughly enjoyed this past weekend, I look forward to making it again soon, it needed more than 1 teaspoon sugar for sure lol! (just personal preference) thanks Sharon!...Kitten:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Virgin Strawberry Daiquiri

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 105.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    10%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 25.1 g
    100%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes