Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Virgin Cranberry Juice Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Virgin Cranberry Juice Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2009

      Wow, this is terrific. I love the tartness -- the lime juice and cranberry juice go so well together! I just wish I had found this recipe before the holidays. It would be great to serve at Christmas time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      I followed Bev's lead and subbed club for seltzer...and also used a simple syrup I had on hand - sped things up even more! Very tasty bevy! I enjoyed this treat while cooking and cleaning today. :) Thank you for posting this refreshing bevy - I liked it with the lime and plan it make this very often!! **Made for November 2008 Beverage Tag**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      So refreshingly cool! Of course I had to love it because of the cranberry juice. It's like I'm addicted to it. I used lemon juice instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      Really refreshing! I love cranberry juice and enjoyed this so much! I used a simple syrup I already had on hand and subbed club soda for the seltzer water. I will be making this often! Thanks so much, Sharon : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      this was very refreshing and tasty! I wasn't sure how much lime juice to put in from the directions though, so I used the juice of 4 limes. next time I'd use a little bit less to suit my tastes. thank you so much for sharing. I will be making this again this summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      We really liked this easy drink. It tasted great. It's a keeper. Thanks Sharon123. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2006

      I used Mojito Ice Cubes,cut 1/2 te water and sugar for I like it tangy! A beautiful drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Virgin Cranberry Juice Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (179 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 123.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    74%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.0 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 28.4 g
    113%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites