Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Virgin Caipirinha (Non-Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Virgin Caipirinha (Non-Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 17, 2008

      Fantabulous! This is a refreshing, wonderful drink that made a hard day on the farm great to come home to. Easy to put together and the taste outstanding. The sugar cube was such a nice touch. I am always trying to find little treats to sneak in a sugar cube and this was it! Thank you so much Engrossed! Made for *ZWT4* June 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Delicious! Since I made this 2 days ago, my DH keeps asking me to make another one. We really liked this one. A nice non-alcoholic, original drink Thanks for posting. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      Made these for the kids yesterday to accompany us as dad and me drank our more adult caipirinhas. Used sprite instead of ginger ale as I wasn't able to find any. The kids really liked these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      Yum! We had these before dinner and we all enjoyed them. IT was so quick to put together. I love citrus flavours and this was perfect for me. Thank you Engrossed - *Made for Zaar World Tour 4*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      I am always on the lookout for new non-alcoholic drinks because I don't drink much, largely due to not liking a 'boozey' taste to drinks. This was very tasty and best of all it is a cocktail the whole family can enjoy together so both the kids and the adults that don't drink or are the drivers can enjoy the party together. Proof that you don't need booze in a drink for it to be tasty. We even have rare sunshine in London today for it to feel like the right setting for such a drink. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2008

      GREAT DRINK, & non-alcoholic, too! This went together so easily, & although I DID figure it out by myself, I decided to google the term 'muddle' just to make sure! Shows you what a drinker I'm NOT! Anyway, I loved the citrus & ginger combo ~ very nice! Definitely a keeper, now that I know how to muddle! [Tagged, made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hit Wonders cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2008

      This was my first ginger beer experiment and I loved it! The fruits are a wonderful complement! Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      Oooh, I loved this drink! I love ginger beer so how could I go wrong? I used a teaspoon of sugar in place of the cube. I'll make this often! Made for photo tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Virgin Caipirinha (Non-Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 52.3
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    98%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.2 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 7.3 g
    29%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites