Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Viennese Spiced Espresso Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Viennese Spiced Espresso

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 13, 2014

      I liked this a lot, the spice needs a minute to absorb into the coffee. I will certainly make again! thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest, PNW Region.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2014

      This was too adventurous for me! I loved the espresso with cinnamon and whipped cream, but the other two spices overwhelmed me. I am a coffee lover and this was my first experience with spiced coffee. So look at the other reviews! CCQ Culinary Quest 2014

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2014

      What a lovely cup of coffee for a rainy afternoon! I thought the spice would be a bit overwhelming, but it surely wasn't. Had to make myself another cup... Thanks for posting! Made for CQ14.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2014

      I loved the spice in this wonderful coffee that left me wanting to curl up with another cup and a good book, so there you have it this is a curl up by the fire and read kind of coffee. Thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2013

      Photo may be seen here in the Savor gallery: www.annacia.com.Thanks so much for another great coffee momaphet. Love the spice, made exactly by the recipe with some Splenda added per personal taste. This was my first coffee of the day, it was mid-morning and exactly what was needed. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2011

      A big loud good morning to you. What a great jolt in the morning, bold, deep and robust. I loved the combo of spices in this espresso, the ratio was perfect. I did add 1 tsp sugar and whipped cream garnished with coarse sugar and vanilla bean. Thank you so much momaphet for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      The spices were great and the whipped cream took the edge off of the espresso. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2010

      I really enjoyed the combination of spices in this terrific espresso Talk about waking up your tastebuds with a smile! :) I'll make this one again...thank you! Made for ZWT6 - Germany/Benelux.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      i love spices in my coffee, verty simple try her other coffee recipes they are great zaar tour 6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2010

      Wowsers - that was some wake-me-up espresso! I was sceptical about the cloves because usually I dislike cloves, but in this combination it was perfect. Never had a better spiced espresso! Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT 6 Germany/Benelux.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2010

      A delicious wake-up jolt to start my day! Loved the spice in the coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Viennese Spiced Espresso

    Serving Size: 1 (2 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 6.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    21%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    espresso

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites