13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Just so right! A mocha martini with perfect proportions.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosslare October 04, 2013

This was good. Sure was easy enough to make. Will try this one again and again. Made for Chef Alphabet Soup.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Catnip46 March 03, 2012

Give me just one more and I'll have something funny to say. Made for Everday Is A Holiday.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng January 17, 2012

Oh wow this is terrific! I used white chocolate liquer and it was just heavenly. Lovely for dessert or anytime - thanks for posting this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof December 01, 2008

heaven ina glass is what I say, so rich and delicious, this is a must for any coffee-lover, thanks for sharing hon!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz May 01, 2008

Smmooooth!! I really enjoyed this one! I chilled it for a long time and it was just perfect! The coffee flavor of the Kahlua was the highlighted flavor for me and the chocolate added to it perfectly. Thanks for a great cocktail!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 April 27, 2008

GREAT! Mmm...a tall glass of smooth cappuccino flavor. I think I may try it with some cream too. Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed March 01, 2008

Very nice (and potent for me!) drink that went down a little too easily. Thank you for posting this recipe! I left the bottles on the counter so it looks like I'll be having another one! (hic).

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chicagopm October 20, 2007

Yummy! I used Cappucino liqueur by Godiva for the chocolate liqueur. It was so good. Thanks MarraMamba :) Made for Holiday Tag :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette October 13, 2007

It was hard to go wrong when using my 3 favorites - chocolate, coffee and vodka. ;-) Defintely a _sipping_ drink - it is quite strong. Thanks for posting your recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SusieQusie September 30, 2007
Velvet Martini