Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Veggie Roll-Up Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Veggie Roll-Up

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 17, 2010

      Not sure what went wrong with these. The spices with the cream cheese tasted okay, but I had a hard time rolling up the tortillas. Maybe I overstuffed. If I make these again I would add in an assortment of other veggies and chop them up into a very fine dice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

    • on May 20, 2008

      I used the spinach tortilla and this was great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2006

      Served your roll-ups for my bridge group. They were a big hit. Upped the ingredients for a cup of cream cheese. Very refreshing and tasty! Everyone wanted the recipe. Thanks for posting, Leezah! M. Joan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

      These were very tasty! Upped all the quantities to use an 8 oz block of cream cheese. They were much better after chilling overnight. Used cilantro/jalapeno flavor flour tortillas. Made for a catering job, these went great with the roast beef roll-ups we also had. I didn't even mind the celery in them (and I hate celery!) Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2005

      I followed Pedro's lede, and used more garlic powder and dried dill. I also added some chopped scallion. Spread on spinach tortillas and jalapeno-herb tortillas, and served at a baby shower. I refrigerated them overnight, and sliced just before serving. These are really good & easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2005

      I prepared this as an appetizer and sliced the roll ups into pinwheels for serving. I omitted the basil and added diced onion and fresh parsley instead of the dried flakes. I also used more garlic powder and dried dill instead of the dill seeds. Spread on spinach tortillas and whole wheat tortillas, these were an easy, meat-free addition to my assortment of roll ups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2005

      yummy! this was delicious! i just love veggie roll ups, and especially the cream cheese and mayo part with all of the seasonings! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Veggie Roll-Up

    Serving Size: 1 (158 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 297.1
     
    Calories from Fat 127
    43%
    Total Fat 14.2 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 25.0 mg
    8%
    Sodium 575.2 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.6 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 7.9 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites