Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vegetable Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vegetable Pizza

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on December 31, 2010

      Yum! I love this recipe! It is easy to spread the cream cheese mixture and the taste is awesome! Thank you for this recipe that I will use for life!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      Very delicious! I was concerned at first that the ranch mix would be too overpowering, but the "sauce" spreads thin enough that it's just right. I love broccoli and cauliflower but wanted it to have a bit more going on, so I added a chopped red pepper and chopped black olives.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      Love this recipe, thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      I have been making a variation of this recipe for over ten years now. It is great for taking to a pot luck or any kind of gathering. My family prefers it over the regular veggie tray. I do use shredded carrot and black olives to add some color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2009

      So yummy! I love these veggie pizzas, I don't always use cauliflower, and I usually use shredded carrot and sometimes green pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2008

      I have been making this for about 2 years now- I use the carrot, broc and cauli mix that I find in the produce section at my supermarket. I usually do not use ALL the ranch mix, but use most of it. I kinda go by taste until it reaches my liking

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      This is one of my favorite recipes. I make this for almost every get together I have. I can't make it without a party going on or else I'll eat the whole thing myself!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

    • on June 05, 2007

      I've been making something similar to this for years. I brush my crust with egg before baking it. The vegetables I use are 2 cups of each-belpepper, tomatoes, mushrooms, cauliflower, and cheddar cheese. My kids even adore this .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      Pampered chef had this recipe years ago. It's better than you can imagine. goes very fast at parties. I never heard about the extra cheddar on top but will try it tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2006

      YUM! This vegetable pizza was delicious! Unfortunately, I do not like broccoli and cauliflower, so used mushrooms, green onion and carrots. (I'll also add green pepper next time.) I couldn't find the dry ranch mix at the store, so used dry Italian mix instead, which was great. I also added a little bit of dill weed (as suggested in other vegetable pizza recipes) and that was a nice added touch to it. Thanks for sharing, Gingerbear. This is now a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2005

      I substituted red peppers for the cheddar cheese and used Good Seasons Italian dressing packet instead of the ranch. I finished by sprinkling dill over the top. I will be making this again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2005

    • on March 21, 2005

      I used diced green, red, and orange bell peppers instead of broccoli and cauliflower—I left off the cheese completely (because I didn't have time to grate any, being in a big rush) and it was still delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2002

      In order to make this recipe more finger food friendly, I stir my vegetables into the cream cheese mixtue. Then spread it on the crust. That way they don't fall off & the cheese sticks to the top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2002

      We love this recipe! Never any leftovers! My version skips the cheese and instead adds more veggies (ie. tomatoes, carrots, green peppers chopped finely) to add color and also taste for those who need to keep the calories to a minimum. Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vegetable Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (61 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 179.9
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    55%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.2 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 37.2 mg
    12%
    Sodium 255.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 5.9 g
    11%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dry ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites