Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vegan Pumpkin Pie Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vegan Pumpkin Pie Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2012

      Loved these pancakes! So easy to make and a great variation on plain pancakes. Though I didn't try it this time, I might skip the oil next time. I think the pumpkin puree would be a good subsitute. I'll report back...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2010

      I like the texture of these. I love pumpkin pie, and would strive to make this even more pumpkin-y. Is it possible? I will try to add even more pumpkin next time. Hard to believe it's vegan yet so good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      Delicious! I added chocolate chips and walnuts in mine :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      These are A-maz-ing. i tried them out on my 4 kids(they can be a tough crowd) they loved them! we served them with pumpkin butter. they were great! they you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2014

      soooo, after i mixed everything up... i liked the spoon!! O. M. G. !!!!! the batter is AWESOME... can't wait to eat them!<br/>So, I had some batter left over and fridged it. Next day, I made 6 mini-pancakes and THEN...... I put 1 Sweet & Sara Marshmallow between 2 and put them in the toaster oven enough to start the melting process. I MADE SOME PUMPKIN PIE WHOOPIE PIES!! ohhhh yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2013

      Delicious! It's a cold October morning, and these are perfect. I added more pumpkin (half a can) and a tad more milk to thin the batter. These were thick, but not heavy. Yum!!!!!,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2013

      The flavor of these are awesome! My pancakes came out flat, but I'm not sure if that's just how vegan pancakes are or if it's because I used gluten-free flour. If you can't/don't eat eggs, definitely give this recipe a try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2012

      These were great! They were light and airy. I doubled the pumpkin pie spice. I will definitelybe making these again because they were good and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2012

    • on December 10, 2011

      Delicious. Added more pumpkin pie space!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2010

      These are so good! I added extra pumpkin pie seasoning, hubby gobbled them up and he doesn't even like pancakes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      What an easy recipe for great tasting pancakes, which I served with a choice of 2 toppings ~ Either some homemade blueberry sauce or my favorite, light corn syrup! Will definitely have to make these again sometime when we have a couple of vegan friends by! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Made & reviewed in Healthy Choices ABC tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      These came out delicious! The only thing is that they were very, very thick. I think next time i will add a bit more soy milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      these were great - i added more pumpkin and pumpkin pie spice than were called for, and would probably even add more, but they were delicious. i had no syrup so just served them with honey - very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vegan Pumpkin Pie Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (643 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.9
     
    Calories from Fat 18
    16%
    Total Fat 2.1 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 260.7 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.0 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites