Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Pudding Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Pudding Pie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 28, 2010

      Its' hard not to like this recipe since its so simple and easy to make, but its GREAT. We used a good quality pudding mix (Dr. Oetker Organic) as well as a high quality vanilla extract. This recipe is awesome as is, and going forward we may use it as a base (ie: adding different extracts, etc.) for different flavors. Made for PAC 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      My daughter and I wanted to bake something together this holiday season and we came across this. Let me tell you, this is one recipe that WON'T disappoint. It was amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      The creamy texture makes this pie! I loved it and so did my friends at work when I brought it in after Christmas! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Is it wrong that my family polished off this pie in one day? That's how good it was! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      This may be the most perfect pie I've ever baked! Everyone loved it during New Years!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      This reminds me of a recipe my mother used to make for my little brother and I. The cream is really what makes this pie so tasty. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      This was super yummy and and easy to make. My whole family loved it!. I plan on baking this up for every potluck dinner in the community! I really loved how creamy pie turned out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! This was the yummiest pudding pie I have ever made! I plan to make it many more times over the holidays. Perhaps I will sprinkle some peppermint pieces on top. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Pudding Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (139 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 364.3
     
    Calories from Fat 193
    53%
    Total Fat 21.5 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 10.2 g
    51%
    Cholesterol 38.1 mg
    12%
    Sodium 419.2 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.8 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 29.8 g
    119%
    Protein 3.8 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes