Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Cosmo -Tini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Cosmo -Tini

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2008

      Loved it! I floated some frozen cranberries on top to keep it cold and add to the holiday season. Made for December Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      Delicious! I liked the sweet/tart taste with an undertone of vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      oh wow!!!! my friend and i loooooved these!! we love the way this came together! i ran out of my stolichnaya vanilla vodka halfway through so i finished it off with smirnoff vanilla vodka which was just as yummy! we loved this! better than a regular cosmo for sure! we WILL be making these again!!!! LOVED it! made for bevy tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      Another fabulous drink from Mama's Kitchen. I could drink a gallon of these because they taste so good and go down really easily. One was enough though because they are also pretty potent! I did use Svedka Vanilla Vodka instead of stolichnaya as Svedka is really vanilla-y and my favorite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      Great little martini! Would never have imagined vanilla vodka would be good with lime and cranberry juice. I did sub Triple Sec for the Cointreau. Thanks Mama!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      Lovely fresh flavours, very tasty, was a little strong for me so topped up with a bit more cranberry juice. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      Oh my heavens was this tasty! Sweet but not too sweet. Personally I think sugar around them rim while pretty would have been overkill for the delicate flavor this libation imparts. I always keep all cosmo making ingredients (alcohol) in the freezer for the best quality drink. And this one is definitely top notch. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2007

      I was reading an old thread and saw that I made this and photographed it BUT never posted the review or photo!! Whoops! This martini is *delicious* :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

      I used cran-raspberry juice. I dipped the rim of the glass into the vanilla vodka then into red sugar! Used Grand Marnier in place of the Cointreau. Excellant! Thanks Hope!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2006

      Oh wow, this was good! I used cranberry-raspberry juice and rimmed it with sugar. It was the perfect blend of tart and sweet and I just loved it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Cosmo -Tini

    Serving Size: 1 (82 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    33%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Cointreau liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites