Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Coke (Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Coke (Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2010

      Loved it....I like diet root beer and vanilla vodka, but never thought of trying coke...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2010

      This has to become a classic drink! I used diet coke. this is smoothness with a kick! This will be great winter or summer. I did pretty much double of Coke but this drink isn't going to be ruined by using as much mix as you desire in it. Thanks Lazy for a lovely drink that I'll keep repeating for both the winter holidays and sipping on the deck in the summer sun

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2010

      I made this with Coke Zero, and was amazed at how well the vanilla vodka worked in the drink! Made on Boomette's recommendation for I Recommend tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2010

      This is great. This is a nice change from the rum and coke. Thanks Lazyme :) Made for Zaar Star game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2010

      Yum! I loved the taste of vanilla in my diet coke. Vodka just makes everything better;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      I make this all the time with Diet Cherry Coke and it is delicious! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      What a revelation!! I never would have thought to mix coke with vanilla vodka...but it's good!! I also used more coke than the recipe stated,but hey,that's just my taste. Loved it lazyme-thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Oh BOY I loved this! Sweet and smooth, goes down so easy (too easy?!?) - terrific. I doubled it, used a little more diet Coke than called for, and served over plenty of ice. I will be keeping vanilla vodka around now just so I can have this - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

      This was a great drink! I never would have thought to combine these ingredients. They work so well together! I am on a diet so I made it with diet coke and the vanilla really smoothed that 'diet' taste. Thanks for a great recipe Lazyme! *Made for Football Game Tag ~ Week 3- Winner LAZYME! *

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2008

      My DH loves this drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      This was absolutely wonderful. I used diet coke and love it. thanks lazyme for a great drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2008

      Followed Annacia's review... didn't have Vanilla vodka so added a few drops of Vanilla extract... Delicious!!! Thanks lazyme!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      This tastes so much like the non alcoholic version... it's almost scary! It's quite delish. I don't like the taste of really strong alcohol so vanilla vodka is right up my alley. Tasted great with diet coke, nice night cap to the evening! :) Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      I love vanilla anything... so my favortie soda paired with it AND some booze... can't go wrong there!!! I think I added a little more Coke than specified, but that is just my preference! Thanks for sharing the "adult" version of a classic favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      This is a great drink! I been drinking it for years. I haven't had a rum and coke since!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      This is very good! I usually do coke zero, but DD loves the classic. For an even richer version sub the vanilla vodka with Dr McGillicuddys Vanilla Liqueur. Simply Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      I always loved vanilla coke, so I knew I would love this combination! Thanks for another winner, lazyme!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Coke (Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (84 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 84.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    58%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.0 g
    20%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes