Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Cinnamon Buttered Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Cinnamon Buttered Coffee

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on September 03, 2012

      Butter is probably going to be my death! Anyway, I didn't actually make this with real coffee. I used a substitute of 2 parts roasted carob and 1 part roasted dandelion root and brewed them like real coffee. I followed the rest of the instructions as usual (used regular butter instead of making the cinnamon vanilla butter). It came out great! Very tasty and good. The butter flavor is nice and subtle and the cinnamon and vanilla is a good touch. I added a creamer to it that made it quite rich tasting. Quite lovely indeed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      Used the vanilla butter as suggested, and it was SO good!! Instead of using a fresh vanilla bean I used one which I had put into brown rice syrup to flavor the syrup, so I sweetened the coffe with the vanilla rice syrup. Fantastic drink, even on a stifling warm day. Thanks for posting, Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2010

      I loved this coffee. It was delish and so quick and easy to make. what a treat. Very comforting and satisfying. I loved using the vanilla bean and butter. It took this coffee somewhere special for me. I garnished this with ground vanilla beans and coarse sugar. Thanks so much for sharing another winner oh Coffee Queen...aka Brew Mistress :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Mmmmm this is so good! It tastes really decadent and we loved it! I served this with A Complete Breakfast in Bed for the One You Love for DH's Valentine's Breakfast! Big hit! [Made for PRMR tag February 2010]!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      I made a whole pot of this recipe, and drank every last drop..thank you for sharing this recipe Annacia, will be made often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      I made 1/2 of this recipe and it was nice and comforting on a cold morning!! I didn't have the vanilla or cinnamon sticks, so just used ground cinnamon and vanilla extract and I loved the combination with the added butter!! Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      I enjoyed the cinnamon and vanilla in this yummy coffee! I really couldn't taste the butter so much because I added cream. Thanks Annacia for another great drink! Made for the Diabetic Party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Cinnamon Buttered Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (300 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 21.3
     
    Calories from Fat 17
    82%
    Total Fat 1.9 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 5.0 mg
    1%
    Sodium 22.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vanilla beans

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites