Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Chai Coffee Cooler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Chai Coffee Cooler

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2012

      Made this for my daughter who is crazy about "specialty" coffee drinks and she loved it. I did add a bit of cream to her drink and I increased the vanilla to 2 tsp as I love vanilla. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2012

      Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks Anna for sharing this spicy treat. I loved it, I did add a little more spice, personal preference only. This was sooo good, that I drank the entire thing by myself. Thanks for contributing to my coffee addiction. The vanilla, cinnamon and allspice worked beautifully together, to creat a perfect iced coffee. Made for Went to Market.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2011

      So creamy & delicious!! I will triple the recipe next time. Used Almond milk and vanilla/caramel General Mills International instant coffee. Soooo good. My 9 yr old loved it as well. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2008

      Very tasty and easy. I used Medaglia D'Oro Instant Espresso, which I keep around for cooking and for iced coffees, since I don't have to wait for the hot coffee to cool. The spices and vanilla were perfect in this! And sugar-free is a bonus!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2008

      LOVE this easy drink! I've made it several times with extra spice. I think it's the same as one from the Splenda website. Made for 1-2-3-4 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      5 stars for how simple this is. No need to buy expensive iced coffees in a carton with how easy this is to put together. I used some brewed espresso rather than instant coffee for a bigger caffeine kick but other than that made as directed, yummo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2007

      Well, I loved it! I do enjoy ice coffee now and then, but my husband doesn't care for it at all. So, now I have an easy recipe to make all for myself and I don't have to share it. I used Maxwell House Rich instant coffee, 3 packets of Sweet N Low and all of the rest of the ingredients. I love the fact that it tastes great and is still low in calories. Gotta go, I need to refill my glass.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

      Delicious! I made this using instant espresso coffee and a little cream, the perfect blend of spices to create a wonderful coffee-lovers drink, thanks for sharing Annacia!...Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      This is sooooo good - I love the addition of cinnamon. My sister is notorious for being grumpy when she wakes up and when we had to get up super early for a family trip, I made this and it perked her right up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Chai Coffee Cooler

    Serving Size: 1 (228 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 48.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    60%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 2.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 55.1 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.3 g
    25%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Splenda granular

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites