Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vanilla Blueberry Oatmeal Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Blueberry Oatmeal

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 25, 2010

      Loved this, the creamer gives a lovely creaminess and sweetness to it, almost tastes too sinful for brekky. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      I wanted to use up some of the fresh blueberries I had and make something my 15 month old would enjoy. I decided to try this recipe since he loves oatmeal. However, I did make some modifications. I only added 2 tablespoons of sugar and instead of the french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, I used a little heavy cream and whole milk and added a splash of vanilla. My son loves the oatmeal! I tried it too, and it is delicious! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2009

      Some of the most delicious oatmeal we've tried. It has such a rich creemy consistency without being too sweet for breakfast. We used frozen blueberries and it was perfect. Thank you so much for this tasty idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2009

      This recipe was great! My family really liked it. I used regular oats and increased the cooking time to 5 minutes, otherwise I went pretty much by the recipe (I did put in a little extra creamer).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      I really liked how this wasn't too sweet...just right! I used frozen berries which instantly cooled the oatmeal down to the right eating temperature. Thanks Charlotte J!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2007

    • on March 07, 2007

      What a bright beginning to a brand new day! I used dried blueberries, adding just the right touch to my oatmeal. The French Vanilla Creamer added a very smooth flavor and an added sweetness. Thank you, Charlotte!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Blueberry Oatmeal

    Serving Size: 1 (288 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 305.2
     
    Calories from Fat 24
    87%
    Total Fat 2.6 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 78.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.7 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 37.5 g
    150%
    Protein 6.7 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer

    french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes