Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Halloween Central >

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    Try These Petrifyingly Perfect Party Bites
    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    19 Boo-tiful Baked Goods
    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    A Tasty Snack For Your Little Goblins
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Vampire's Kiss Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vampire's Kiss

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2012

      Made this for the True Blood Premiere last night and it was fabulous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2011

      LOVED IT! Made for Pick a Book Title Challenge, 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2011

      This drink is so yummy. I made half the drink and got enough to fit in my martini glasses :) Thanks Alligirl :) Made for Zaar Star Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2011

      As a martini drinker, this is very sweet for my tastes. I would probably enjoy it more by cutting the Chambord in half. Still, very enjoyable! Thanks, alligirl! Made for Best of 2010 Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2011

      Things I should be doing right now...covering my plants to protect from freezing, washing a weeks laundry, preparing for guests, smacking myself for volunteering to babysit g'kids. To heck with my To-Do-List, I'm likin' this way too much. Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2010

      The more I drank the more I enjoyed this drink! I didn't have rasberry vodka, so I added about a tsp or so of lightly sweetend raspberry puree. The drink was still pretty tart; I would probably use a little raspberry syrup instead next time. The drink was a little strong with my first sips so I added almost another ounce of juice and it was perfect - strong but not overwhelming. I loved the Chambord with the cranberry. Thanks Alli for another great cocktail! Made for PRMRT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2010

      Get out those BIG martini glasses - it's a biggie and a goodie! Love chambord and the vodka and cranberry juice accent the sweet liquor perfectly! Thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      I don't know if mine still qualified as a Vampire's Kiss since I used cranberry vodka instead of raspberry (it was what I had) but it was still delish! I did add an extra ounce of cranberry juice (by accident, but I'm kinda glad I did). Very lovely drink! Thanks very much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      I fell in love with Chambord a few years ago when I had my first French Martini. Since then I've been looking for other recipes that use it and i'm SO glad I found this one. It is so tasty...I'm a fruity drink person...this was right up my alley. I also love that it's fairly simple and can order it at most any bar, unlike lots of other tasty recipes that have a billion ingredients. A perfect drink. Thanks for sharing this keeper. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2009

      Very tasty drink!!! It was not too tart and not too sweet - jsut right! And like Mulligan, I found it went down way too easy!!! This is for sure, a drink that I will make for one of our "girls night"; I know they will all love it! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      DH loved it but i find the rasperry vodka too strong. I will make it again with normal vodka. Made for ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      This goes down WAY too easy! I love the color, and I'll probably serve at Halloween as a result. I make my own raspberry vodka, so it added an additional natural pink to the drink. Made for ZWT5 - RRR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vampire's Kiss

    Serving Size: 1 (147 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    48%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.6 g
    42%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Chambord raspberry liquor

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites