Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Average Rating:

    170 Total Reviews

    Showing 161-170 of 170

    Sort by:

    • on December 25, 2007

      Nice work, WhoDat! Great tasting wings without the frying! In the winter, I'll broil, in the summer, the grill would be my choice. I'll be doing these a lot in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2007

      This is a very simple wing recipe that has great results. My husband loves this, because he thinks boiling the wings first really adds a lot of flavor. We also really like baking wings instead of frying them. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      These are fantastic. There isn't much clean up, no extra fat, and pretty quick. Thanks WhoDat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      WOW! These were really good! Crispy and spicy, without frying. I will be making these often. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2007

      Extremely flavorful and super easy to make...be careful if you have little ones, the cayenne is really absorbed into the chicken so you might want to add a little less. I will definitely be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2007

      Great wings!!I love KFC'hot wings but live 200KM from one,but these remind me of them.So thanks for recipe,will be making all the time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2007

      These were really great! Easy to make and tasted as good as fried. Good and spicy, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2007

      I'm a vegetarian, but I made these for my BF, and he really liked them. I was really looking for a recipe where I wouldn't have to deal with all that extra oil and frying. This is a perfect recipe! I used chili garlic sauce instead of crushed red pepper, and I only broiled them for 10 min. on each side. DBF said they are better than restaurant buffalo wings. They were so easy, that we will probably just use this recipe instead of ordering them from now on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2006

      This recipe is excellent for a lower fat alternative. Only change was did not "broil" as long as stated. My oven my be hotter. But the 'hotter' wings were to die for and exceptionally easy. Thanks for a winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2006

      I have tried this recipe a dozen times, sometimes breading the wings, sometimes not, but the core recipe remains the same, strong. This is by far the best recipe for wings that I have ever tried. Try it, I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Serving Size: 1 (302 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 570.5
     
    Calories from Fat 383
    67%
    Total Fat 42.6 g
    65%
    Saturated Fat 11.4 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 174.7 mg
    58%
    Sodium 5212.2 mg
    217%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 42.3 g
    84%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites