Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ultra Moist Cheese Cupcakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultra Moist Cheese Cupcakes

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 23, 2011

      This was the first time I've made a cheese cupcake, and I was pleasantly surprised. The orange extract adds a really nice touch. The cakes were light and fluffy. I sent a good portion of them to work with my brother, and everyone there loved them..even a person who does not like cheese, said that they were excellent and ate more than one. I personally would like more cheese in them next time. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2009

      just wondering - what are those teachers doing stealing cupcakes from your children?!! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2011

      I absolutely love these cupcakes. I didn't have orange flavoring so I used almond and wow soooooooo good! My family loves it also. I overbaked them at 25 minutes. So the next time I will reduce to 22 minutes.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      well this is my third time making these and I think I will double the recipe and hide half so I might have a chance to get more than a half of one! My family devoured these, they were delicious! the combination of the sweet milk flavor with the savory cheese makes for a treat and the texture is just perfect, moist and tender. they puff up beautifully in the oven and make the kitchen smell like heaven. thanks so much for one of my all time favorite recipes!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2014

      Super yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      Excellent recipe. PRovides a great base for creating variants. Instead of cheese blueberry can be mixed in. Peanuts, cranberry, chocolate chips. A really smooth peanut butter can also substitute part of the condensed milk. Self rising flour would also help! Great Recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2009

      I have never had a cheese cupcake before so this was a multitude of flavours, sweet, orangey, and sightly cheesey all at the same time. I didn't taste the velvetta at all, thought they could use more, but not knowing if it will make them too heavy I will leave the recipe alone. Oh wait I did use half a cup pastry flour in the batter as I ran out of all purpose. Very good will make again I am sure. Updated; I will add all cheddar next time instead of the velvetta. they are little dry on the second and third day, just nuke 6 seconds helps. They do taste good with hot cup of coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      Great recipe! Cupcakes came out light but moist and very flavorful. Winner! Thank you for sharing this :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      whoever posted this recipe is a SAINT! i love you! i love yoU! i love this recipe so much.. actually i've been selling my cupcakes and making big money because of you! ur my super inspiration! thanks a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2008

      yami & fluffy cupcake....thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      i love these cupcakes, I bring this to school.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      Yum!! Definitely brings back childhood memories! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      I grew up eating these cupcakes in our school cafeteria, only this is 10 times BETTER! Thanks for posting! Will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      loooove it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2008

      yum yum yum! If you like cheese cupcake, you will loveeee this! It's wonderfully moist even up to 5 days at room temperature. Great midnight snack when you feel the munchies!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ultra Moist Cheese Cupcakes

    Serving Size: 1 (46 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 172.5
     
    Calories from Fat 71
    41%
    Total Fat 7.9 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 41.8 mg
    13%
    Sodium 117.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Velveeta cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes