Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ultimate Nachos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultimate Nachos

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 05, 2013

      Delicious! I made this for Cinco de Mayo and it was awesome. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      We had nacho night tonight and tried the sausage... loved it! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2009

      Made this for our supper tonight and I love how easy it all came together! The sausage is a great addition for the standard nacho... Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      Amazing - great snack and good flavors - used Italian sausage and extra jalapenos.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2007

      Amazing! its the sausage that really makes this special. Its easy, different, delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      Faaaaaaaaantastic ! We loved 'em. I also put the "fixins" on the side along with some salsa so each person could fix them according to taste. Thankyou! Thankyou!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2006

      This was great!!! I think next time I will add some chopped onion but other than that, it is great the way it is! PAC Fall '06

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2006

      Quick to make and fun to eat ~ These nachos are delicious! The addition of sausage was new to us and something we really liked. I used a mixture of cheddar and hot pepper-jack cheeses along with sliced black olives on top of the nachos. We've enjoyed this recipe twice already ~ Thanks Dawn for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2006

      Wonderful! I make nachos all the time, but I didn't think to add the sausage and jalapenos ~ silly me! This recipe is totally the "Ultimate" in nachos! I served the jalapenos and avacado on the side as some of my diners prefered the option of selection : ) Great recipe! I will look forward to serving it again : ) Thanks, Dawnab!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2006

      These were perfect. Just like the nachos I can get in a local Mexican Restaurant. I did sub leftover shredded beef for the sausage and left off the jalapenos as a personal preference. Definatly a keeper tho and will make this again. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ultimate Nachos

    Serving Size: 1 (248 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 702.1
     
    Calories from Fat 485
    69%
    Total Fat 53.9 g
    82%
    Saturated Fat 21.3 g
    106%
    Cholesterol 98.7 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1029.6 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.7 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 5.8 g
    23%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 25.4 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites