Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ultimate Favourite Bbq Chicken Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultimate Favourite Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 20, 2010

      Thanks for sharing a winner! According to preferance, I omitted the pineapple, and doubled the onion, and it was perfect - not too sweet. Next time I'll top with with some fresh, sliced green onions when it comes out of the oven. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      This worked out really well, all in all. I made 3 very different personal sized pizzas, this one for my son, the other 2 for my folks. My son said it could use less bbq sauce, but that's my fault for picking up the spicier bbq sauce. I left out the onions for him and used the copycat little caesar's pizza sauce on part. Ha...it was a lot of trouble, but he's worth it. Great recipe and thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

    • on January 20, 2008

      Excellent! I used one pizza crust using whole wheat Basic Pizza Dough- Use Now or Use Later! OAMC Too! and omitted the pineapple as DH doesn't like it. I used one chicken breast for the whole pizza, which was a great amount. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      Great fast, almost no work dinner. I used some chipotle mango sauce. Terrific.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      Easy recipe, it was a little sweeter than we are used to, but very good just the same!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2007

      Pamela I have a few of your recipes bookmarked. (eg: OAMC) and this one is another keeper. We had this the other night and DH & DD 10 enjoyed it thank you. I made no changes. Once again thank you for putting your recipes on to recipezaar so we can enjoy them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      I thought I reviewed this already... this was really great, but i adjusted it a bit. I added some cilantro on top, and also omitted the mushrooms and pineapple since i didn't have any. Really good, Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      This was wonderful. I made up a bunch of homemade pizza dough and decided to do this as topping. The only thing I would do differently is use a barbeque sauce not quite as sweet(I used sonny's sweet sauce). The kids loved it with the sweet sauce though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2007

      This pizza is just superb!! DH declared it to be the best pizza he ever had, and that is a huge compliment coming form a meat eater like him. His pizzas are usually loaded with meant and not much else. We loved the combination of flavours this pizza has. This will be on our regular rotation from now on. Thanks Pamela!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2005

      Me and my husband loved this pizza. I used recipe 26181 for the dough. The dough seemed a little doughy to me so I put it in for a little longer. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2005

      Excellent recipe!! I made this for supper tonight and it was great! I wouldn't make any changes, and I'll definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ultimate Favourite Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (2597 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1513.1
     
    Calories from Fat 641
    42%
    Total Fat 71.2 g
    109%
    Saturated Fat 41.3 g
    206%
    Cholesterol 291.5 mg
    97%
    Sodium 3238.7 mg
    134%
    Total Carbohydrate 126.4 g
    42%
    Dietary Fiber 14.4 g
    57%
    Sugars 72.5 g
    290%
    Protein 95.2 g
    190%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prepared pizza crust

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites