Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ultimate Easy Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultimate Easy Marinade

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 12, 2011

      I absolutely LOVE this marinade! Whether on pork, beef or chicken, it is delicious and imparts such flavor into the meat. Everything turns out tender too. I'm a big fan of this one! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2011

      WOW!!!! This marinade is THE STEAK MARINADE!!! I have been searching for the ultimate marinade, and I finally found it! Wonderful flavor, thanks for posting!!! =)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      Great marinade. I didn't have meat tenderizer so I added a tbsp of oil & vinegar instead. Heated the leftover marinade to make a gravy... tasty tasty, thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2009

      I had four rib eyes so I cut the marinade in half. I used my own italian dressing and kraft bbq sauce. I didn't have garlic pepper seasoning so I used half garlic powder and half black pepper. I marinaded my steaks for about 20 hours. They were SO good. The kids didn't even need A-1!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2009

      Oh my goodness!! I just don't know what to say except that I really wish that I had had a full 24 hours to marinade my chicken... I only marinated the chicken for about 4 hours, maybe 5 tops, and it was amazing. My son is the PICKIEST person in the world with sauces and he came back for seconds... that is awesome in our family! Thank you so much! I will use this often!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      SO good, grills well, my husband, myself and my 1- and 3-year olds like it! The first meal I've found in a long time that EVERYONE likes!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2013

      I use this with inch thick center cut pork chops and grill'em on my Weber. This is an absolutely delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2009

      I didn't have time to marinade so i put all the ingrediants in a glass baking dish and poured some over pork chops, covered with tin foil and baked them. Turned out very good, but is prob much better marinated first!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      Very good. I used it on chicken thighs. I think it would be even better on beef or pork. I'll use this one a lot. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      Everyone loved this marinade. I have used it on pork chops and chicken. Excellent flavor. I also made a big batch of it put in ziploc bag and froze. When I wanted to marinade something I took a few Tablespoons out to cover meat and put rest back in freezer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2004

      I used this on a beef roast. I marinated it 24 hours then cooked it in a crockpot for 8 hours with the marinade/sauce. I drained the sauce and chopped the fork tender meat. I'm doing the low carb thing so I spread it over a salad with no dressing. It was good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ultimate Easy Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 747.3
     
    Calories from Fat 411
    54%
    Total Fat 45.6 g
    70%
    Saturated Fat 14.2 g
    71%
    Cholesterol 170.1 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1582.2 mg
    65%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.4 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 24.6 g
    98%
    Protein 46.2 g
    92%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    garlic pepper seasoning

    meat tenderizer

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites