Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Two Minute Miracle Microwave Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Two Minute Miracle Microwave Fudge

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 05, 2011

      Delighted to see this recipe already here so I didn't have to add it. I sift my dry ingredients together first to help with lumps and use Mexican vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      I added the black walnut flavoring 1/2 tsp(will try 1 tsp next) used real butter, 1 c pecans and lined a 9x9 with wax paper for easy removal, and cooked until it boiled. Tasted GREAT a bit crumbly but I might have overcooked a bit, hardened without chilling nice glossy finish. Definitely will tweak this recipe for many future uses!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      I've been making this for quite a few years. 1 lb confectioners sugar is 3 1/2 cups. I also use 1 tablespoon of vanilla and 1 cup of walnuts instead of the pecans. Also add 1/4 teaspoon of black walnut flavoring if I have some - can't always find it in our small town. I also mix the milk in first and put the butter on top before I microwave it. These are just minor changes to a very good fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      I've had better fudge this, but I've also had worse fudge that probably took a lot longer to make. For the small bit of effort put into it, this is some pretty awesome fudge. It's little on the crumbly side, but very chocolatey. I'll make this again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

    • on October 17, 2007

      I have been making this fudge for years. I normally use wax paper to line the inside of my pan before filling it with the mixture and chilling. Once it is chilled, I just flip it out of the pan by the paper and cut into squares.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      I made from the back of the Kroger Cocoa box. My kids and grandkids beg for it. Too easy! Thanks for publishing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2005

      Totally yummy, sooo easy. I didn't have any nuts so I mixed in a couples of tablespoons of peanut butter. I didn't last long in our fridge!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2004

      This is so YUMMY and easy to make. I love this recipe. It is so creamy,I have shared this recipe with fellow workers and they love it too. It is the BEST. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Two Minute Miracle Microwave Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (121 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 527.6
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    39%
    Total Fat 22.9 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 42.0 mg
    14%
    Sodium 141.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 81.2 g
    27%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    8%
    Sugars 74.4 g
    297%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites