27 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Made for Photo Tag Fall 07 Loof! My guys love them! I subbed Hot Italian Sausage for the pork sausage and they are great! Thanks for a great snack option!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lorrie in Montreal November 08, 2007

I could swear I once read that the Italians love their 2-bite pizzas. Made for PRMR.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng September 15, 2010

Made this over the weekend for my DS and GF both really enjoyed this, I also added in an onion, some fresh minced garlic and chili flakes when browning the pork sausage meat and omitted the garlic salt, thanks for sharing loofie!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz May 25, 2010

i must first say that i love when a recipe states that they freeze well off the bat. These were very easy to make and very tastey. I added some onion powder into the sauce also. I doubled the recipe and put light sauce and pineapple on some, and peporoni and sausage on the others. I cooked a couple up right away for a late night snack and froze the rest for easy snacks for the week. DBF said they reminded him alittle of bagel bites... just not on bagels and a whole lot cheaper lol. thanks for the recipe loof

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michelle_My_Belle December 16, 2007

MADE FOR PRMR! These are the Bomb!!! Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nochlo January 31, 2014

good mr picky even liked this try to get bisuits more even than i did lol some were better cooked than others lol

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. November 04, 2013

I am so glad I tried these. I just made them for lunch today for hubby and I. Unfortunately, I halved the recipe. (I wish I would have made another batch, to freeze). These reminded me of those little frozen pizza bites from the freezer section of the grocery store... but these are 100x better! I like the fact that you can mix them up and use whatever ingredients you prefer. (I like sausage & onion... hubby likes pepperoni & black olives... the possibilities are endless). Thank you for posting this recipe. It is definately a keeper for me! Made for PRMR - Spring 2013

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosie316 March 30, 2013

This was party of our personal Super Bowl 2011 celebration. DH and DS really enjoyed these. It is difficult to find flaky biscuits in my regular grocery store so I ended up using Pillsbury Grands and only 1 can (8 biscuits). I was a bit challenged when trying to separate the biscuits into 4 layers. I did make these ahead and froze them. They cooked beautifully. Thanks so much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GibbyLou February 10, 2011

These were super easy and very tasty. I reduced the recipe by half. I had a little trouble separating my biscuits into 1/4's, so I went with 1/3's, which seemed to work out just fine. We served this with our Super Bowl snacks, and were very glad they came to the party. Made for the Best of 2010 tag game. Thanks so much for sharing, loof.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl February 08, 2011

These were a giant hit with DS & DH last night. After a very long day I made a half recipe of these little wonders to serve to them with salad and some leftover veggie soup. They both thought that I should have skipped the soup and salad and made the full batch of pizza's. I just went by the recipe and they and they came out great.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia January 31, 2011
Two-Bite Pizza