Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Two-Berry Yogurt Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Two-Berry Yogurt Shake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 27, 2013

      Delicious! I used vanilla yogurt so I left out the sugar but followed everything else and will be making this quite often! Made for Everyday's a Holiday Tag Game 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2009

      Wonderful, wonderful! I followed this exactly, my berries of choice were blackberries and peaches. (I know, I know peaches aren't a berry) but nonetheless, the yogurt (fat free vanilla) went perfectly with the skim milk. No need to add sugar, but can understand if you wanted to. The vanilla extract really sends the whole ball home. Great! Thanks! Made for *Everyday is a Holiday* August 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2009

      Delish with a capital D! I had this for breakfast and enjoyed it all the way to work. I used blueberries and raspberries cuz that 's what I have handy. The vanilla is the perfect finishing touch, and I will be sure to use that in ALL my shakes/smoothies from now on...it makes it taste complete. Good job, Kelly! *Gnome Tag June 2009*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2008

      Although I have a well-functioning sweet tooth, I, too, left out the sugar here, especially since I used some fresh, fat-free vanilla yogurt! Also used frozen fruit to give a real chill to this VERY TASTY DRINK! Am most happy to add it to my list of keepers, & look forward to making it, as written, when I can get some fresh-&-tasty berries! [Tagged, made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hit Wonders cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2008

      DH and I enjoyed these this morning for breakfast. I saved some for the kids. Put in freezer to give them a nice treat after school. They look good so far. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      This was a delicious, easy, frosty breakfast! I used frozen berries like the other reviewers, and I reduced the sugar to 2 tsp.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Great smoothie!!! I also used frozen berries, no fat vanilla yogurt and left out the sugar. This made for a wonderful healthy breakfast. Thanks for sharing Jackie. Made for 123 tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Delicious! I used frozen berries and it made a really thick shake that was todays breakkie. I needed something quick because I didn't have a lot of time. I'm currently drinking and typing. Sometimes a take along it just what you need, lol. This will be a pleasure to kick back with on the deck too. Thanks Jackie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Two-Berry Yogurt Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (228 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.7
     
    Calories from Fat 10
    44%
    Total Fat 1.1 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 4.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 101.7 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 11.8 g
    47%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites