Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Twice Baked Potato Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 28, 2006

      Made this for a luncheon at work and received RAVE reviews! It went really fast and folks were coming back for seconds!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2006

      We still prefer tradtional twice baked potatoes, but this was easier and pretty darn good! Thanks bunches.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2004

      Yum, yum, yum. I made this for guests on Memorial Day and we all loved it!! I couldn't stop eatting it. I used fresh chives and that was the only thing I did differently (which is nothing). We loved it!!!! I cannot wait to have an excuse to make this again. Next time there's a potluck, I am going to volunteer for vegetables! Thanks for a great potato recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2004

      followed directions to the letter and man was this good. it reminded me of potato skins. picky dd ate two helpings.thanks for the recipe and the picture.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2011

    • on December 09, 2010

      Quick and easy. The kids liked extra bacon on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2008

    • on October 04, 2008

      Easy and tasty! At first I was afraid there wasn't enough sour cream and cheese in the topping, but it ended up being the right amount to make it taste like chopped up twice-baked potatoes. I used canadian bacon and since I didn't have quite enough sour cream, I added a bit of buttermilk and some ranch dressing. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2007

      Very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2006

      i made this for dinner, substituted the baking potatoes for prepared mashed potato flakes [it's the only way my Wife can eat potatoes], and layered in a pound of browned ground beef. it ended up like a shephard's pie, and boy was it good! i'll definitely be making this again. it was fast and easy! it was ready in like 30 minutes, start to finish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (280 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 872.1
     
    Calories from Fat 639
    73%
    Total Fat 71.0 g
    109%
    Saturated Fat 35.4 g
    177%
    Cholesterol 175.9 mg
    58%
    Sodium 1111.2 mg
    46%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.1 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 5.8 g
    23%
    Protein 26.6 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes