1 Review

Thanks for the recipe; however, Worcestershire sauce is NOT a vegetarian ingredient as it contains anchovies!! I have seen this ingredient more than once in so-called vegetarian recipes and I think this could be misleading for new vegetarians, or worse, people trying to find recipes to serve to the vegetarians in their lives! BUT, having said/written that, I am looking forward to trying this recipe myself...minus the Worcestershire sauce of course!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Allegra Shelley January 11, 2009
Tvp Sloppy Joes