Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tuscan Vegetarian Pasta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tuscan Vegetarian Pasta

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on August 25, 2012

      I have now made this recipe three times, and I will definitely make it again. I adjusted the seasonings to 2 tbs herbes de provence and just a little under 1 tbs salt. Delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2012

      So tasty you won't even care that it's vegetarian! Delish!!!!!!!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2011

      This recipe was so filling! I made this for 9 people and they literally licked the casserole dish clean. The broccoli soaked up the flavor pretty good. I added garlic and red chilli flakes to it and it gave it a great tangy taste. I also topped it with bread crumbs before popping it in the oven. It was delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2011

      I left off the mushrooms as I am allergic. It was very easy and tasted good

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2011

      This was excellent! We loved it. I did not use the peppers but I did put in asparagus and zucchini. My kids were a little picky over some of the veggies I had picked but that's the beauty: you can change some of them to fit your family's tastes. This is one I'm keeping and will be making again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2011

      I really loved this recipe! It was very flavorful. Next time I will definitely double or even triple the amount of spinach.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2010

      Loooved this! This is definitely going to be one of my go-to recipes. It is easy and delicious. I didn't have spinach so I substituted a cup of chopped asparagus and it worked out great.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      Pretty good. Nice mixture of flavors, however I'll add a little more cheese next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2009

      Very enjoyable dish. I will add more spinach next time. Made for TYM Tag Game. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2014

      I don't understand how people can review a recipe when they have made changes to it. It is one thing to review the recipe if you have made it as written and then add changes you made the subsequent times you made it. Those of us who read the reviews want to know what you thought of the recipe as written. This one was fantastic as written. I wouldn't make a change.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2012

      Great way to sneak in some vegetables for picky eaters.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2012

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tuscan Vegetarian Pasta

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 354.0
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    28%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 19.6 mg
    6%
    Sodium 1593.8 mg
    66%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 3.9 g
    15%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    26%
    Protein 15.5 g
    31%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    herbes de provence

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites