12 Reviews

I have now made this recipe three times, and I will definitely make it again. I adjusted the seasonings to 2 tbs herbes de provence and just a little under 1 tbs salt. Delicious.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lovelysoulthief August 25, 2012

So tasty you won't even care that it's vegetarian! Delish!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I love spicy food May 16, 2012

This recipe was so filling! I made this for 9 people and they literally licked the casserole dish clean. The broccoli soaked up the flavor pretty good. I added garlic and red chilli flakes to it and it gave it a great tangy taste. I also topped it with bread crumbs before popping it in the oven. It was delicious!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nupurdeshpande November 14, 2011

I left off the mushrooms as I am allergic. It was very easy and tasted good

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GingerlyJ April 07, 2011

This was excellent! We loved it. I did not use the peppers but I did put in asparagus and zucchini. My kids were a little picky over some of the veggies I had picked but that's the beauty: you can change some of them to fit your family's tastes. This is one I'm keeping and will be making again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BChandler April 03, 2011

I really loved this recipe! It was very flavorful. Next time I will definitely double or even triple the amount of spinach.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andrea January 14, 2011

Loooved this! This is definitely going to be one of my go-to recipes. It is easy and delicious. I didn't have spinach so I substituted a cup of chopped asparagus and it worked out great.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mama_lisa February 10, 2010

Pretty good. Nice mixture of flavors, however I'll add a little more cheese next time.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jade1977 October 26, 2009

Very enjoyable dish. I will add more spinach next time. Made for TYM Tag Game. :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Mama October 16, 2009

I don't understand how people can review a recipe when they have made changes to it. It is one thing to review the recipe if you have made it as written and then add changes you made the subsequent times you made it. Those of us who read the reviews want to know what you thought of the recipe as written. This one was fantastic as written. I wouldn't make a change.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mary K. January 20, 2014
Tuscan Vegetarian Pasta