8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made the mayo mixture, came out pretty good. I used a food processor to process the ingredients and used half of a lime. Awesome sauce!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cynjrana December 26, 2014

Found this recipe looking specifically for a sauce for my turkey wraps and I was not dissappointed. I loved the chipotle mayo! Used fresh roasted turkey, spinach leaves, tomato, and cheddar cheese.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amy in Kansas April 09, 2012

These were really good!! I did make some changes to cut the calories by using lowfat mayo and small low carb tortillas. I also added some smoked paprika to the mayo mix. Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Coastiehoney February 19, 2010

My DH and I really like these wraps, especially the mayo mixture. Easy to adjust the heat by adding more or less of the chipotle chile in adobo sauce. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Phat & Sassy June 18, 2009

Oh so good and EASY. We added tomatoes and a bit of cheese to our wraps. I also used chopped turkey breast (from a roast). DH and I enjoyed 2 each for dinner. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
yogiclarebear April 09, 2008

Really good. I used regular oven roasted turkey and I also added a thin slice of Muenster cheese. It worked great for a night when I didn't know when we'd be eating. I made guacamole and bought tortilla strips to go on the side. This will become a summer standard. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HEP MEP April 03, 2007

The five stars go to the Chipotle Mayonnaise. Its absolutely amazing. Instead of a flour tortillas, I used fresh 8 grain toasted bread, added turkey, lettuce, tomatoes and spread some of the mayonnaise. It was awesome. The chipotle gave the sandwich a great heat kick. Thank you for the posting and a new twist my turkey sandwiches.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cristina Barry February 17, 2007

I'm rating this for the Chipotle Mayo only because I didn't have it with turkey. I actually added the mayo to beef sausages and caramelised onions in a wrap. It was delicious! I only made a little bit but am going to make the full amount next time. Thanks Rae!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HappyBunny February 02, 2007
Turkey Wraps With Chipotle Mayonnaise