Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey Divan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey Divan

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 28, 2010

      I used corn flake crumbs instead, and still five stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2010

      SO yummy!! I made this in 2 casserole dishes (smaller ones). I topped with seasoned panko (chili powder, parmesan herb seasonings, and garlic powder) instead of bread crumbs/butter. SO yummy! Thanks for this winning recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      This was fantastic! The only thing I did differently was I switched the bread crumbs with panko bread crumbs, which I almost always think improves a recipe. I'll make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      My family really enjoyed this recipe. I used cream of mushroom soup. I don't think it would matter what creamed soup you used. The casserole also freezes really well. Very handy for the busy family on the run.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      Yummy! This was really good, the perfect use for our leftover turkey breast meat. I made it exactly as posted, except since I was out of bread crumbs and butter, I sprinkled french fried onions on top. I loved the touch of curry and lemon juice. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2006

      This was really tasty. I used cream of celery soup instead of the cream of chicken and put some home made garlic croutons on top instead of the breadcrumbs. I served this over rice. Mmmm Good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2005

      this was really very good.the only reason i am giving it a four is because i didn't have the curry powder. the next time i make this i will probably add just a little bit of garlic powder, when i make the sauce mix.thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2005

      This was awesome! My 2yr old ask for 2nds & then 3rds, my 3yr old said this stuff is yummy. I will add sliced mushrooms next time. This is my new way to use up leftover turkey.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey Divan

    Serving Size: 1 (145 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 216.0
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    55%
    Total Fat 13.3 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 34.0 mg
    11%
    Sodium 545.4 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 11.2 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes