8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I used corn flake crumbs instead, and still five stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dusticancook November 28, 2010

SO yummy!! I made this in 2 casserole dishes (smaller ones). I topped with seasoned panko (chili powder, parmesan herb seasonings, and garlic powder) instead of bread crumbs/butter. SO yummy! Thanks for this winning recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Radish4ever April 06, 2010

This was fantastic! The only thing I did differently was I switched the bread crumbs with panko bread crumbs, which I almost always think improves a recipe. I'll make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sabor! February 12, 2008

My family really enjoyed this recipe. I used cream of mushroom soup. I don't think it would matter what creamed soup you used. The casserole also freezes really well. Very handy for the busy family on the run.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dunkinjudy November 21, 2007

Yummy! This was really good, the perfect use for our leftover turkey breast meat. I made it exactly as posted, except since I was out of bread crumbs and butter, I sprinkled french fried onions on top. I loved the touch of curry and lemon juice. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Debloves2cook June 14, 2007

This was really tasty. I used cream of celery soup instead of the cream of chicken and put some home made garlic croutons on top instead of the breadcrumbs. I served this over rice. Mmmm Good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
carol.hughes December 29, 2006

this was really very good.the only reason i am giving it a four is because i didn't have the curry powder. the next time i make this i will probably add just a little bit of garlic powder, when i make the sauce mix.thank you for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef shapeweaver � September 26, 2005

This was awesome! My 2yr old ask for 2nds & then 3rds, my 3yr old said this stuff is yummy. I will add sliced mushrooms next time. This is my new way to use up leftover turkey.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Suzanne Stewart January 06, 2005
Turkey Divan