Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey Club Panini (Sandwich) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey Club Panini (Sandwich)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 29, 2011

      Made these for lunch today, minus the tomatoes. I loved the texture that the bacon gave. It was gooey and tasty. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2010

      I left out the tomato, but added a little turkey to this. This was a great sandwich, and it made for a great mid day snack during the weekend. Thanks for posting. Made for Alphabet Tag..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      I made this using provolone cheese instead of swiss. I was hesitant about using the mayo in the sandwich before cooking but it turned out delicious. Made for Zaar Stars Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      What a GREAT sandwich! I used regular homemade bread (I have no clue what Texas toast is-sorry!),and creamy 97% fat free mayonnaise,(which I had reservations about,but it was all my mum had).I doubled the recipe,but only used tomatoes in one. We absolutely loved these...crisp salty bacon,ooey gooey cheese and delicious turkey all made for a wonderful sandwich. Thanks Vicki...I'll be doing this again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      This was very tasty! I used Laughing Cow Light Swiss spread plus an ounce of cheddar and I omitted the tomato. I also used a 4" Italian roll for the bread. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      Very nice flavors. I subbed Gouda for the Swiss with much success. The tomato made the bread too wet, so it fell apart in the middle. Next time I will add the tomato when it is finished cooking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2008

      This is really good! Very easy. I have only seen Texas Toast Garlic Bread (frozen) here so I just used our regular bread. I saved this into the cookbook I have for my daughter with recipes that are easy to make while she is away at college. She has a press called The Sandwich Maker that she uses all the time. Great lunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      I just made a small sandwich using the heals of bread. The men liked the addition of the bacon and so didn't I. You can see in the photo that I put spinach in one half of my panini. I thought I'll kill two birds with one stone that way. Both halves were very good. Made this with panini bread from the store. Made this for *Zaar World Tour 4* 2008 game, for the*Wild Card* *Italian Region* Thank you for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2008

      I love club sandwiches to this was an easy pick for me. I did use 2 slices bacon per sandwich. I don't have a panini machine, but I do have a cast iron pig that I use for bacon so it won't curl! Worked perfectly for this. Goes on my menu to have again for quick lunch. Thnx for posting, Vicki. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      Made for ZWT4...This was a very easy recipe to make for lunch. I had some leftover bacon that I had made for breakfast so it was very quick to make. I used a George Forman grill for it and it worked perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      This was a good panini and quick. Add a little horseradish to the mayo for hubby. No tomatoes, I do not do tomatoes. Made this for Tastebud Tickling Travellers for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey Club Panini (Sandwich)

    Serving Size: 1 (221 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 405.0
     
    Calories from Fat 143
    35%
    Total Fat 15.9 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 77.9 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1449.5 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 24.8 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes