Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey Club Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey Club

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 15, 2010

      The quintessential turkey club sandwich. We liked this very well. As a matter of personal preference, I used regular mayo and multi-grain bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      left out the honey mustard but otherwise YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      This was really good for that leftover turkey! I used organic whole wheat bread, fat free miracle whip, turkey bacon & left out the tomato. I didn't use as much miracle whip & mustard as directed to lower some calories, and used reduced fat shredded mozzarella cheese. Toasting is a must! Will make this with chicken next time :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2007

    • on December 01, 2005

      I followed the recipe using sourdough bread and the toasting is a must. My son added in a slice of pepper jack cheese to his sandwich also, and said it was fantastic. This was a really good sandwich served with a simple pasta tomato soup. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2005

      I agree with Clifford, toast the bread. Made this for Dh and he said it was one outstanding sandwich. I did my best to keep the fat to a minimum without destroying the flavor. Apparently it worked.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2005

      Thanks for the smile of satisfaction from my DH! Great way to use up extra turkey Thank You Sara Weyland-

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2001

      I used sourdough, made it double decker, and added avocado. Try toasting the bread too. Terrificalness!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey Club

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 385.5
     
    Calories from Fat 272
    70%
    Total Fat 30.3 g
    46%
    Saturated Fat 13.7 g
    68%
    Cholesterol 59.1 mg
    19%
    Sodium 959.9 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 6.2 g
    25%
    Protein 17.8 g
    35%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peasant bread

    turkey

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes