Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey/Chicken Tetrazzini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey/Chicken Tetrazzini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 27, 2011

      I made a few changes due to personal preference --- added a little garlic, parsley and some capers. used non fat milk and blended with low fat cream cheese to thicken it up. Didn't have sherry, so used white wine. It was delicious! Thanks for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2010

      This tasted excellent and was easy to put together. No changes. The portions seemed a bit small, maybe more appropriate for 4 people than 6. I served this with a green salad with Greek House Salad Dressing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      Very good ... I made a few changes due to personal preference --- added a little garlic, parsley and some capers. Didn't have whipping cream, so used 1% milk and blended in some whipped cream cheese to thicken it up. Didn't have sherry, so used a sweeter-type white wine. It was delicious! Thanks for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

    • on December 30, 2008

      My husband and I sure did enjoy this recipe! Don't leave out the wine - it truly adds to this dish. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      WOW.........This was just great. I went exactly by the recipe and it was delicious! I will be sharing this recipe and making it often. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      Oh, my goodness...this is delicious! DH used our leftover Thanksgiving turkey to make this dish, and we loved every bite! I took leftovers for lunch, and my co-workers raved, too! Thanks for posting! (I know there are too many exclamation points in this review, but it really is that good!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2006

      I have been making this exact recipe for years, and just love it. It is easy to make and just exceptional in taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey/Chicken Tetrazzini

    Serving Size: 1 (222 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 492.5
     
    Calories from Fat 251
    50%
    Total Fat 27.8 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 16.2 g
    81%
    Cholesterol 117.4 mg
    39%
    Sodium 564.9 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 23.9 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites