Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey Burger Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey Burger

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 23, 2011

      I have had turkey burgers that are dry, tasteless and thus have never been a big fan. These have just enough flavor and added moisture to make them really delicious. I served it with mixed greens on top. onion, tomato and spicy brown mustard. YUM.

      I will likely use this a lot and add additional spices as I see fit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      I enjoyed this recipe. It's easy to make and uses ingredients you probably have on hand. Taste is good, nothing spicy but still rather nice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      Great, easy recipe. thank you. I think this would be a fun one to play with add ins as well. I added in some hickory smoke flavoring. yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      Very good, juicy turkey burger. I thought it was a tad on the bland side though (we're used to spicy stuff, so I may be way off!). I used a dash of A-1 on the grilled patty and that helped a bit. Thanks for the recipe, I will definitely use again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      Good turkey buger! nice and juicy and so easy to put together. Served it plain with chili sauce. Thanks for posting, I will make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      Juicy and good! Thanks, digifoo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      Simple but very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      I made these in my oven and they were very good. My 2 infants ate them up. Thanks for an easy, basic recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

      I liked it. My daughter (she loved it) has decided to NOT eat red meat. This was something I tried and even my husband thought was ok.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey Burger

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 146.1
     
    Calories from Fat 17
    11%
    Total Fat 1.9 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 116.8 mg
    38%
    Sodium 73.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 29.5 g
    59%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites