Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey and Dressing Patties With Gravy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey and Dressing Patties With Gravy

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2007

      Made this with some left over chicken and gravy. The first time it feel apart, so for the second attempt I added and egg to bind and it held up just fine. Thanks for the recipe! I will be sure to make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2013

      Wonderful use of leftover Thanksgiving dinner! I did add the egg to hold it together and that was the only change I made. The flavors we just like the day before but much less work. Served over mashed potatoes. I can see us doing this again soon! Thanks Shapeweaver for yet another keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2010

      These were sensational, I roasted a whole turkey breast, with bread stuffing on the side, had leftovers ,,,,made them exactly as printed and my fiancee went nuts, I browned them real well and served with mashed tators and mushroom gravy. Made a nice apple cake for dessert. Thanks for the great idea,,,NOW why dint I think of that :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      What a great comfort meal! The only thing I did different was chopped onion to the gravy. What a great meal. I had this with mashed potatoes! Thanks so much for the great meal! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2006

      We liked these but like another reviewer stated, They didn't hold together very good. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2006

      I liked this idea, but it just didn't work for me. My patties did not hold together while frying- they crumbled when I tried to turn them. I finally added the rest of the gravy to the pan, so the end product was more of thick gravy with stuffing chunks- kind of the consistancy of hamburger gravy- so I wound up spooning it over top of mashed potatoes. They seemed like firm patties when I started, so I'm not sure what happened. I might try this again, & I'll re-rate if I do. Thanks anyway!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      I liked this recipe. It was easy to make. I halved it with no problem. It's an easy, different spin on Thanksgiving leftovers. Thanks, shapeweaver. Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2005

      This was so good. Why hasn't anyone else thought of this? My whole picky gang liked this. I used Pepperidge Farm cornbread dressing, but can't wait to try it with my own. Thank you for a recipe that I will be making many more times. Katie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey and Dressing Patties With Gravy

    Serving Size: 1 (382 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 513.6
     
    Calories from Fat 181
    35%
    Total Fat 20.2 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 56.1 mg
    18%
    Sodium 1792.1 mg
    74%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.8 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 30.9 g
    61%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites