Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Turkey and Cranberry Wreath(Pampered Chef) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey and Cranberry Wreath(Pampered Chef)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 28, 2009

      We enjoyed this very much. It is a great way to use up leftover turkey. I did substitute puff pastry sheets for the crescent rolls and substituted sour cream for the mayonnaise. I served this with Apple Salad With Cranberry Vinaigrette for a very nice lunch. Thank you for the recipe! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2013

      So cool... I actually pulled this off. I made this to enjoy during Sunday's football games. Mine may not have looked as pretty as some of the photos, but it was fun to make and tasty. I followed the recipe exactly. I used left-over Thanksgiving turkey, Craisins, and Country Dijon (instead of honey). Oh, I did cut the celery down to 1/4 cup, just because I'm not a big fan. It really baked up nicely. I'm glad I was able to find the on-line tutorial that shows how to "wrap" the wreath... it helped a lot. I'm going to try your Spinach and Artichoke Wreath(Pampered Chef Copycat) for our Christmas appetizer table. It sounds wonderful, also. Thank you fo posting. (Made for PRMR)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2013

      This was gobbled up pretty quick :) I left out the celery, onions, and walnuts (which are in the original pampered chef recipe). I had this wreath years ago and learned that it shouldn't have anything crunchy in it - makes it much more appetizing. I would also use a little less mayo, but that's it. I managed to make a perfect wreath on an everyday cookie sheet, just needed a little spray pam. Goes well with stuffing and left over cranberry sauce!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2012

      Thank you for this recipe! I was looking for something a little different for my turkey leftovers and I got it! My husband loved it and can't wait to have it for lunch at work tomorrow. Just delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2011

      This doesn't last long in my house!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2011

      Absolutely great way to use pre-cooked turkey, & I did follow the recipe right on down! Even very delicious the second time around since the 2 of us did have leftovers! Will be keeping this recipe around, because I ALWAYS have chopped &/or shredded chicken in the freezer! Thanks so much for sharing it with us! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2011

      I made this for a ladies bible study & everyone loved it! I was able to bring 1 slice home & it was even better the next day! I have made this with different substitutuions; chicken for turkey & added some italian seasoning when I didn't have fresh herbs. Also I have used miracle whip & mayo/mustard, or even spicy mustard. Love this yummy recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      This was a real nice, decorative side dish for turkey day today. Nice and simple. Loved the final outcome as well as the rest of us. I didnt use the green onion requested by family. But the cheese and the cranberry flavors really stood out here. A delightful treat and will look forward to make again. Made for Prmr tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2014

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey and Cranberry Wreath(Pampered Chef)

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 382.4
     
    Calories from Fat 135
    35%
    Total Fat 15.1 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 74.3 mg
    24%
    Sodium 434.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.5 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 8.6 g
    34%
    Protein 20.8 g
    41%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    honey dijon mustard

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites