11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

We enjoyed this very much. It is a great way to use up leftover turkey. I did substitute puff pastry sheets for the crescent rolls and substituted sour cream for the mayonnaise. I served this with Apple Salad With Cranberry Vinaigrette for a very nice lunch. Thank you for the recipe! Made for PRMR.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
swissms November 28, 2009

I added some homemade savory stuffing and reduced the amount of celery. I served it with mashed garlic and creamcheese potatoes, broccoli slaw salad and homemade turkey gravy for the gravy lovers. It was a HUGE hit for my New Years Day dinner!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Newfie Nana October 18, 2014

My family and friends love when I make this recipe!! They just can't ever get enough.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
usmilwife September 19, 2014

So cool... I actually pulled this off. I made this to enjoy during Sunday's football games. Mine may not have looked as pretty as some of the photos, but it was fun to make and tasty. I followed the recipe exactly. I used left-over Thanksgiving turkey, Craisins, and Country Dijon (instead of honey). Oh, I did cut the celery down to 1/4 cup, just because I'm not a big fan. It really baked up nicely. I'm glad I was able to find the on-line tutorial that shows how to "wrap" the wreath... it helped a lot. I'm going to try your Spinach and Artichoke Wreath(Pampered Chef Copycat) for our Christmas appetizer table. It sounds wonderful, also. Thank you fo posting. (Made for PRMR)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosie316 December 02, 2013

This was gobbled up pretty quick :) I left out the celery, onions, and walnuts (which are in the original pampered chef recipe). I had this wreath years ago and learned that it shouldn't have anything crunchy in it - makes it much more appetizing. I would also use a little less mayo, but that's it. I managed to make a perfect wreath on an everyday cookie sheet, just needed a little spray pam. Goes well with stuffing and left over cranberry sauce!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
daniesmiley October 16, 2013

Thank you for this recipe! I was looking for something a little different for my turkey leftovers and I got it! My husband loved it and can't wait to have it for lunch at work tomorrow. Just delicious!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Isababe March 18, 2012

This doesn't last long in my house!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wragz December 28, 2011

Absolutely great way to use pre-cooked turkey, & I did follow the recipe right on down! Even very delicious the second time around since the 2 of us did have leftovers! Will be keeping this recipe around, because I ALWAYS have chopped &/or shredded chicken in the freezer! Thanks so much for sharing it with us! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike November 30, 2011

I made this for a ladies bible study & everyone loved it! I was able to bring 1 slice home & it was even better the next day! I have made this with different substitutuions; chicken for turkey & added some italian seasoning when I didn't have fresh herbs. Also I have used miracle whip & mayo/mustard, or even spicy mustard. Love this yummy recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
1Blessed4life May 31, 2011

This was a real nice, decorative side dish for turkey day today. Nice and simple. Loved the final outcome as well as the rest of us. I didnt use the green onion requested by family. But the cheese and the cranberry flavors really stood out here. A delightful treat and will look forward to make again. Made for Prmr tag.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker November 26, 2009
Turkey and Cranberry Wreath(Pampered Chef)