Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tuna Salad Roll Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tuna Salad Roll Ups

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on October 05, 2002

      Excellent lunch Dawn!!! Always looking for a different way to do lunch,instead of sandwiches, this filled the bill nicely. I added 2 teaspoons of creamed hot horseradish to the mix, to add a little kick. Packed it off to work and was the envy of the lunchroom!! Thanks for sharing, it will become a regular.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2002

      So simple yet it never occurred to me to do this! It tasted great as is and was simple to do. Thanks for this great idea

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2003

      This made a light and delicious lunch for me. So quick and easy and very tasty. The only sub I made was to use green onion instead of regular. Thanks Dawn, I will making these a lot now that soft ball season has started. They are something I could hand to the kids to eat as we head out the door.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2003

      So simple and so easy. These rollups made a delicious lunch. I added a chopped up boiled egg. Very fresh tasting and better than the usual boring sandwich. Thanks Dawn, for this quick and easy lunch idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2003

      Wonderful tuna wrap. I made these for my husband and I to take for lunch at work. I threw some chopped apples into the mix. Very easy and healthy too. Thanks for sharing this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2003

      What a good idea that you can use for any "salad sandwich" recipe. Next time I will try chicken salad, or maybe egg salad. Why didn't we think of this sooner?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2010

      Good and easy to make. I doubled the recipe and used onion powder instead of onions. We all enjoyed this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      Very good. I used 2 (5 oz) cans of tuna to make 4 generous wraps. The kids really liked this one ... I will be repeating this for their lunches often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      These were good, but mine turned out a little runny.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Really good for a quick lunch! I used a pinch of accent for seasoning and subbed onion powder for onion. Delish...thanks for this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2009

      This was OK...i really wasn't a fan of the relish in there, but the onion was good - probably would have been even better with red onion.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      Giving this a 5 for yumminess and for how easy it is. I use green onions and a little seasoned salt and pepper. Sometimes I also add shredded mozzarella cheese if I have it on hand. Great tasting, quick and easy lunch or dinner! Thanks, Dawn!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2008

      I was a little skeptical whether I would like this recipe or not but was craving it at the same time, so I gave it a try...and loved it! However I didn't have the sweet relish, and another review said they used an apricot chutney instead, so I figured I would try some apricot preserves I had and then added celery for texture and it came out really good. We will def be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2007

      Tuna with a Twist, er Roll(up)! No matter how you eat it, it's pretty darn good. Depending on time/taste, I may add some boiled egg or use dill relish (instead of sweet). This is easy, portable and a great change of pace from those plain ole tuna sandwiches. Great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2006

      Simple, easy, and delicious! I'll be making this more often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2006

      Yummy! I mixed the tuna this am in a cover dish on my way to work. Assembled the rollup during my 30 minute lunch break. Fantastic. Quick, easy, very tasty. Thanks, Dawn.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2005

      We use tortillas often for quick wraps/rollups and this was a nice variation. I used whole wheat tortillas, albacore tuna, and red onion. I did substitute dill relish for the sweet due to personal preference. This made an enjoyable, simple, quick lunch--thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2005

      Great lunch. I added some chopped celery and red pepper as well as some of Paula Deen's House seasoning. I used wheat tortillas and chipotle mayo. My 15 mo old ate one whole rollup. And it was soeasy. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2004

      This was my lunch today, I used a 180gm can tuna, one green onion and it was apricot chutney I tried. After warming the tortilla I lay a couple lettuce leaves and then the tuna on top. I had one and theres enough mixture left for 2 more. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tuna Salad Roll Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (374 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 200.0
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    32%
    Total Fat 7.3 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 20.7 mg
    6%
    Sodium 475.0 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 12.6 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes