Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Average Rating:

    72 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-72 of 72

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2006

      I made this recipe last week. My family sort of liked it but they thought it needed more tuna. I gave it three stars because everyone felt just so-so about it. They didn't love it and they didn't hate it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2006

      I have never made this before because I dont eat it, but I made it for a friend who just had a baby so she wouldnt have to cook. Wow everyone raved about how amazing it was. According to about 7 people it was the best tuna noodle casserole they have ever tasted!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2006

      Very good! This was easy to make and tasted great. I also used frozen english peas. I put the peas in the boiling noodles at the last minute and I topped the casserole with crushed Ritz crackers. None of the casserole was leftover.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2006

      This is a yummy casserole. The cheese really made it great! Everyone enjoyed it and I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2005

      FANTASTIC!!!! I've used this exact recipes, then done variations on its theme: chicken, green beans and cream of mushroom soup; tuna, peas and cream of celery; diced ham, chopped asparagus and cream of celery or mushrom. Always a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2005

      Excellent! Made it exactly as posted. A keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2005

      This is a very good casserole. I was just fixin to put this in the computer until I saw it was already there. I have made this for many years. The only things different are the Veg-All and I put 1 cup of celery instead of 1/2 stalk. The Veg-All sounds very good. I'll try it sometime. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      Wonderful tuns casserole Judith! I doubled the recipe, and baked it in a 13x9 casserole dish... I made this with cream of mushroom soup in place of the cream of celery soup, and added 1 tin of canned mushrooms and a can of corn niblets, sprinkled bread crumbs mixed with 2 Tbsp grated Parmesan cheese, and melted butter, then baked it. My family enjoyed this very much, I will be making this again soon, thanks so much for sharing!....Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2004

      best tuna casserole my family has had. I'm not much for tuna but really enjoyed this recipe.I subsituted chicken and ham for the tuna. Will use this recipe many times in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2004

      Thought it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2003

    • on February 10, 2002

      I must of done something wrong because this was awful. I used oil packed tuna-maybe that was it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (259 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 640.2
     
    Calories from Fat 255
    39%
    Total Fat 28.4 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 10.1 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 113.6 mg
    37%
    Sodium 965.9 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 66.1 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 5.8 g
    23%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 30.2 g
    60%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes