Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / TSR Version of Olive Garden Limoncello Lemonade by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    TSR Version of Olive Garden Limoncello Lemonade by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on March 23, 2011

      This recipe was created by Todd Wilbur for his book "Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 2" (Penguin/Putnam)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2010

      Yum! I've made this several times with one change. I sugar the rims with lemon zested sugar . Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      One of the best cocktails I've ever had. I can't wait to make a pitcher for my family & friends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      We so enjoyed this last night. This tastes amazing. We will make this next time we have company for sure. Made for bevy tag 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      Delicious! I really enjoyed this refreshing cocktail. Great slushy texture... I used Citron Vodka, lemoncello and Minute Made lemonade concentrate. Whipped it up in my Magic Bullet and served in a chilled glass. I will make this *keeper* again. So easy! Thanks Crafty for sharing this delightful drink. (Made for Bevy Tag 7/08) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      Quite enjoyed my adult slushy this evening. I used all Caravella because I just don't have my liquor collection built up. I had some Country Time that someone had given us and really wished it was homemade lemonade or the Minute Maid...I think that would have been more to my liking. I have to stay away from that powder stuff. (lol) Still, you can't beat a cool drink on a hot day like this. DH kept stealing sips so it must be pretty good! Made for Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      This tasted amazing. All the store had was pink lemonade concentrate, but it worked fine and looked pretty. Made for ZWT Zingo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      A lemony delight perfect for a summer day! I just served mine on the rocks and sipped to my hearts content!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Very light and refreshing. Definately lemony and not tasting of alcohol at all. We enjoyed these on a hot summer day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      Oh wowee! I am sipping one now and let me tell you - I am enjoying one of the most refreshing summer drinks, watching the sailboats and reading. Now what could be a better time. This drink is so fantastic I just may have to have another one! Thanks for sharing this recipe!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      This is delicious and very similar to Olive Garden's drink. This is definitely for us lemon lovers!!!! I used minutemaid concentrate and Skyy Citrus Vodka and Caravella Limoncello. I think next time I might use a little less of the lemonade concentrate. Made for ZWT 4. Thanks Crafty Lady for posting this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      Absolutely fantastic!! I just served mine over ice and used lemonade I'd made up. Loved the lemon syrup and this was perfect last night when it was still 80 degrees at night. This would be great increased and made up in a pitcher for company!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2008

      Talk about Pucker Power! I doubled it and made mine in the blender using CountyTime Lemonade powder and Burnett's Citrus Vodka. I've never had the Olive Garden's version but like Calee said, this is for lemon lovers! It had SO MUCH FLAVOR it made my eye twitch! (;

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      ZWT4: Yum!! This was awesome!!! I made some for our memorial day BBQ - none left!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      Saw a gorgeous picture of this drink in PAC 2008 Spring and just HAD to try it!! I also made it over ice instead of blended (my ice machine has a crushed ice function). Truly refreshing and will be made for many summer BBQ's in the future!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      *WOW* is this drink lemony! This is a lemon lovers alert! I used absolut lemon vodka and minute maid lemonade I made it on the rocks instead of in the blender. Excellent summertime drink! Thanks for posting. Made for spring PAC 08

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      I LOVE this drink at Olive Garden and I am SO HAPPY that you have posted the recipe....I will try it this week-end and let you know what I think! THANKS!! UPDATE: Tried it and LOVED IT!!!! This is going into me drink box....THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for TSR Version of Olive Garden Limoncello Lemonade by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (507 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 485.7
     
    Calories from Fat 7
    55%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 17.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 107.9 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 100.8 g
    403%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon-flavored liqueur


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes