Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / TSR Version of KFC Honey BBQ Sauce by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    TSR Version of KFC Honey BBQ Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2008

      I made this for the football game today and everyone loved it. I will definately be making this one again. This was my first attempt at making a bbq sauce and Im happy it turned out so good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      Fantastic! This is The best BBQ sauce I've ever eaten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2010

      Well I've never had KFC, but this reminds me a lot of the Bulls Eye brand of BBQ sauce. Which is my favorite store bought sauce, and BF said it was "perfect" so I'll be keeping this one around.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      really delicious & easy/fast to make. a definite keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      Very good! I will definately make this sauce instead of buying sauce in a bottle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      Very good BBQ sauce used this to baste on my oven baked wings! Yummy. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      Made In memory of Redneck Epicurean for the May 2007 Cookathon. Excellent sauce for any BBQ meat, I made it to go with chicken, can't wait to try it on ribs or pulled pork.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2007

      Followed this recipe to the letter and was rewarded with a wonderful barbecue sauce! DH says "exactly" like the real thing! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      Left out the liquid smoke and it was still great. Thanks for the gold, I can never get enough of this stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2006

      This is great BBQ sauce, tastes so much like KFC's. We had boneless pork chops that DH grilled and basted with this sauce, so good! Thank you for a quick, simple, and wonderful bbq recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      This is an excellent bbq sauce thick and yummy! I was eating it right from the pan it was so good and on ribs and chicken it was the best bbq sauce I have ever had even better than any store bought- and my hubby said to always keep this on hand, it was fun and easy to make...we loved it. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2006

      Yummy! This made a nice thick sweet bbq sauce that my DD and I loved! She puts bbq sauce on everthing! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for TSR Version of KFC Honey BBQ Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (560 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.8
     
    Calories from Fat 5
    25%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2278.0 mg
    94%
    Total Carbohydrate 105.6 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 92.5 g
    370%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites