Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / TSR Version of Hard Rock Cafe Creamy Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    TSR Version of Hard Rock Cafe Creamy Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 02, 2005

      I scaled this down to 2 servings, used 1/3 cup mayo using the 3 tsp. vinegar and sugar, 2 tsp. milk. I liked it like that! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2012

      Very tasty Coleslaw! Keeping this one in my "best of the best" recipe file. Thanks for posting, Busy Lady!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2011

      Very good. Thank you very much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2010

      Sorry - I rated the wrong Hard Rock Coleslaw Recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      I doubled the entire recipe and let it sit overnight. My family loved it because it was so creamy which we like and not really sweet which we do not like. If someone wanted to make it sweeter then just increase the sugar. My family also dislikes the coleslaw that has vinegar as it's prime flavoring with no mayo at all. This is a definate keeper.......Debbie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2008

      the best!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      Very simply flavored coleslaw recipe, I really enjoyed. It had the perfect amount of dressing for the quantity of coleslaw mix specified. Definitely a keeper in my book!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2005

      This is my favorite cole slaw recipe. However, I don't like my salads to be very wet, so I either halve the dressing ingredients or use two bags of cole slaw. This way it is perfect for my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2005

      This is great Coleslaw!! I have made it several times and am always asked for the recipie. Definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for TSR Version of Hard Rock Cafe Creamy Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (146 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 376.7
     
    Calories from Fat 264
    70%
    Total Fat 29.4 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 37.4 mg
    12%
    Sodium 714.7 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.7 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    8%
    Sugars 7.2 g
    29%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites