Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / TSR Version of Chili's Margarita Presidente by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    TSR Version of Chili's Margarita Presidente by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on October 20, 2007

      I am officially lazy and cheap now. I can now make the presidente margarita at home and skip the designated driver. Very good- I use home made sweet and sour but the brand ingredients are key, just like ilove2cook said. cheers!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Exceptional. The brandy makes all the difference. Best by the pitcher!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2012

      These are by far the best margaritas I've ever had!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2010

      I have made these before and this recipe is accurate. LOVE "EM. Just like being there, but a lot cheaper. lol YUM enjoy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2010

      Loved this drink. Just like the ones we had in a little quaint Mexican place in CO. I could drink these all night. Went great with our Mexican themed meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      Perfection! Everyone asks us when our next chili's margarita night is! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      Definitely a Chili's Presidente... I added a little triple sec, didn't hurt anything =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      This is just wonderful. Love it,love it,love it! I have never had Chili's margarita so I can't compare but compared to those I have tried this is WAAAAY above any of them. And I made them myself!:) Yum!! We've been invited to a dinner party and guess what I'm bringing. I'm sure this will be a big hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      This margarita is one of the best ever but lately I am not a big sour mix fan I would mix it up a bit by adding a little strawberry puree to it with a sugar rim. uuummm!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

    • on October 29, 2006

      Haven't met a bad margarita yet... But I have had plenty that are just "so-so". This one... Ole!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      Oh, yeah!!!! This was outstanding. I added several ice cubes to the blender and made "frozen margaritas". They were perfect -- followed all the ingredients just the way they were written. It was a beginning to a wonderful evening with our dearest friends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2006

      This is a fabulous margarita. What sets this one apart is the addition of brandy.... it sounds odd, but it really adds a wonderful touch! I used 100% blue agave and a nice brandy. Give it a try! Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for TSR Version of Chili's Margarita Presidente by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (18 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 42.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Cointreau liqueur

    sweet and sour cocktail mix


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites