76 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Five stars for the cooking method! We love how these always come out so tender but we use different sauce. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ginny Ax January 11, 2011

We thought the sauce was ok. I'll probably use my own next time but use this method of cooking. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
padreaming November 16, 2010

EXCELLENT!! I have been making these now for a few months, EVERYONE loves them : ) Great recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cwall #2 October 24, 2010

This was a great recipe and the sauce was outstanding will make more sauce next time

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TERESA L. August 24, 2010

I can't believe I never rated this. It's now my go-to recipe for ribs. I've made it several times for company and gotten rave reviews. It's so easy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
2bizzy June 24, 2010

Made ribs for the first-time ever... recipe was super easy to follow and turned out great! I did triple the sugar because, even though I love Chili's sauce, this recipe seemed more "vinegary" than I remember, so I sweetened it up. After cooking they were falling off the bone and there wasn't a rib left at the end of our parade party!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DaddyO' June 13, 2010

Have always been afraid to try bbq's ribs but this recipe was easy and foolproof. Shared with neighbors and they loved, too. Will definitley do again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
beamag6 June 07, 2010

These ribs were great! The recipe is in safe keeping to be made lots this summer!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wendyt57 June 02, 2010

five stars to the tenth power. Had these the day before yesterday and EVERYONE complimented you on your recipe. I NEVER change a recipe before we try it and I certainly wont ever change this one. Used your sauce on chicken yesterday. Excellant. Thank you for posting this one. Cap'n Jack Oh, I did add one thing. PLENTY OF BEER.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Firehousecook AKA Cap'n Jack May 31, 2010

Nothing to say except for excellent! A++++ Made as directed and wouldn't change a thing. Used leftover bbq sauce tonight on leftover Boston Butt and made bbq sandwiches and they were out of this world too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Meekocu2 April 18, 2010
TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur