Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tropical Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tropical Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2011

      Delicious, and made for a tasty breakfast!!! I made this exactly as posted, but I did not what Balkan yogurt was, so I used plain kefir instead. It worked out just fine. Made for ZWT7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2011

      Delightful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2011

      Nice and refreshing! I used grapefruit juice, so I had to add a little sugar to cut the tanginess For ZWT7 silverados

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2013

      refreshing and healthy good morning drink zwt9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2011

      A Beautiful way to start my first day of SUMMER! I used fresh pineapple in place of the juice. Thanks. Made for ZWT 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2011

      Perfect for a hot summer day! I used pineapple juice & vanilla yogurt to make this smoothie. Made for ZWT 7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2011

      Great Flavor! We used pineapple juice and vanilla flavored yogurt. Yummmmm. Made for ZWT Pacific.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2011

      This is really up there with my favorite tasting smoothies. I used frozen mango and some mango nectar to make it more juicy, orange juice, Thai coconut milk, which I didn't really detect much in the flavour, and thick yogurt. Made for ZWT7 Pacific Islands, for my team Food.Commandos

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tropical Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 577.8
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    26%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 14.3 g
    71%
    Cholesterol 15.9 mg
    5%
    Sodium 87.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 105.2 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 87.4 g
    349%
    Protein 8.0 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes