Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on July 10, 2002

      I tried using peanut butter chips, milk chocolate chips, and semisweet chips. Although everyone else liked it, I was not a big fan. Next time, I'll just stick with the three chocolates!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      OMG these are the ultimate in choc chip cookies... i also added about 1/2 cup of cocoa powder for that extra hit of chocolate and melted the 1cup of milk chocolate cooking chips added it in melted form. These trays of cookies were being consumed within 10mins of leaving the oven.. thats how great they are

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2003

      These were awesome! They were soooooo chewy and delicious. You could use all semisweet chocolate chips if you wanted to. I loved the combination of the different chips though, it was a nice twist. I'm tossing all my other chocolate chip recipes!. This one is definitely a keeper. Thanks for the great recipe!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2002

      This is a great choc chip cookie recipe!! My brother had his friends over and they finished them all off, so I made another batch the next day .. thank you!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2011

      This is my families all time favorite cookie recipe. They are soft and delicious. The recipe makes a LOT of cookies!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2010

      Even though I forgot to add the nuts these cookies were extremely good! I baked them on airbake pans with no parchment and they didn't stick at all. Thanks for posting this recipe as I will be sure to make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2010

      WOW! These are delicious...nice and chewy! And they aren't flat like some chocolate chip cookies. They rise up and look perfect! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Very good cookies! Soft and chewy..just how I like them! I used 1 cup dark choclate chips instead of the milk chocolate chips and baked them for 8 min as my oven seems to be hotter than the stated temperature! Thanks for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      Melissa - you taught me to be a magician, because these coookies DISAPPEARED! Entire family loved them. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2009

      Excellent! Deserves more than 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2009

      I have been looking for this cookie recipe for quite some time. And since I started baking this, it's been a hit at our house and even in the hospital! Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2006

      These cookies are great. A little more chips than I usually put in a cookie but they are very good. Thanks Melissa. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2004

      These were awesome! I made them into ice cream sandwiches for my son's class and they were a huge hit! I love how they stay soft. I cooked them for 10 mins and it was perfect! I will never use another recipe! Oh, I did omit the white chocolate chips and just used half semi and half milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2004

      Crunchy on edges, chewy in middle--just like we love em! Used recommended chip combination--no nuts. This is a keeper. I baked them for 10 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2003

      These deserve 5 stars. Remember to use butter and not margarine when baking these cookies. I used 1/2 semi sweet chocolate chips and 1/2 milk chocolate chips. Scrumptious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2003

      These have got to be one of the best, most wonderful chocolate chip cookies I ever had! They turned out perfect. I really enjoy a soft cookie and these were soft and yet they didn't fall apart, Yummy. I made them like you said except I used peanut butter chips in place of the white chips, but everything else I kept the same. Thanks so much Melissa. This will be the Chocolate Chip Cookie I will make next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1722 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 143.7
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    44%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 18.6 mg
    6%
    Sodium 61.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 12.8 g
    51%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes