Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Trade Winds Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Trade Winds Coffee

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 04, 2008

      We are having a very dark dreary day...today...this coffee was a glimmer of sunlight. It is excellant. A nice strong, robust coffee, with an amazing sweet flavor. I love the blending of alcohol in this drink. I did use spiced rum as I didn't have any Myers. It worked great. Thanks for sharing another wonderful treat Annacia. Into my Coffee Cookbook this goes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2008

      I love the taste of this coffee. It was for DH but I tasted it. He loved it also. Thanks Annacia. Made for Zaar Star Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2008

      Staying up late working tonight so I'm not having my usual cocktails. I DID have another coffee drink tonight and since I already had the coffee made decided to have another or two! :). I love the myer's rum in this! It's PERFECT! This one was delicious! I left the whipping cream off (except for a touch for the picture) in an attempt to get thinner (I'm TRYING to stay up late Rita-read your review - ha!).Thanks for the great recipe! ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This is really a great coffee. It's pretty chilly here lately so it hit the spot. Made for ZWT4 for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      This was so yummy I had a couple cups and was up all night! Thanks! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      This was so relaxing to sip on. Loved it. I did, as we discussed, use Godiva in place of the dark Creme de Cacao, which turned out well for me. Different color than the photo posted, but good. thanks. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      The perfect warmer upper - yummy! Made for ZWT4 while sifting through rest the tour cookbook for South America. Left out the sugar but the whipped cream is not an option - you gotta do it :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2007

      This has been a great coffee drink to sip on while surfing Zaar and looking out the window at all of the snow. Nice combination of flavors. Thanks Annacia.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Trade Winds Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (269 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 18.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    44%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dark Creme de Cacao

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites